Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Anaeli G.
Anaeli G.
Roma, TX

58 reviews

Is this comparable to the NARS duo bronzer & blush?
kelsey k.
kelsey k.
May 8, 2016, 9:43 p.m.
Honestly, it's a total dupe! It's as blendable and creamy as the Nars one and in my opinion it's WAY better than the NARs and totally affordable!
Cancel
Kelsey S.
Kelsey S.
March 26, 2016, 11:59 a.m.
I think it is...the blush is a little lighter but it's pretty darn close
Cancel
Diana H.
Diana H.
Jan. 12, 2016, 9:55 p.m.
The bronzer is pretty comparable, but the blush not so much.
Cancel
janay m.
janay m.
Sept. 11, 2015, 7:24 p.m.
Yes it is a dupe for it
Cancel
Eleri T.
Eleri T.
Sept. 12, 2014, 8:01 p.m.
St. Lucia is similar to NARS Orgasm and Laguna
Cancel
Naila K.
Naila K.
May 7, 2014, 5:16 p.m.
Yes, it is, except I like the ELF one better. I had the NARS one and I wasn't too impressed by it, honestly. The ELF one blew me away, especially the bronzer. Definitely worth trying!
Cancel
Sherry A.
Sherry A.
Feb. 17, 2014, 12:01 a.m.
Yes!! It's just a little more glittery/shimmery and definitely worth buying.
Cancel
Astrid M.
Astrid M.
Dec. 20, 2013, 6:24 p.m.
Yes it is! I own both and let me toll you I would choose the ELF one over the NARs anytime! It's super affordable and the exact same results!
Cancel
Brittanya S.
Brittanya S.
Dec. 16, 2013, 3:57 p.m.
Yes it is. i had the nars version and when i ran out of it i had seen the elf version and gave it a try to me i seen no difference besides the price. so i am not going to complain i like it!
Cancel
Rachel S.
Rachel S.
Sept. 26, 2013, 2:06 p.m.
Yes it is the only major difference it the Elf one has a lot more glitter and shimmer. Other than that yes. It is just as pigmented.
Cancel
Monique L.
Monique L.
Sept. 11, 2013, 5:46 p.m.
When it was first launched, it was quite comparable to NARS duo blush and bronzer kit! If you go on youtube and search "elf vs nars bronzer duo" you will see a ton of side by side comparison videos! Based off of what I've seen, I would have to say that ELF is just as good as the NARS duo for a much more inexpensive price! The ELF bronzer and blush in my opinion are great quality products and they are very pigmented. I'd say give it a try!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us