Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Electric Love Hogs

Electric Love Hogs


Product Description

1. Tribal Monkey 3:32 2. Mr. Fun 4:55 3. I Feel Like Steve 5:03 4. Sittin' Pretty 3:18 5. Disappointed 4:50 6. The Fix 3:55 7. Keep Getting Up 4:30 8. Pud 3:00 9. Goodbye 3:25 10. Father 4:15 11. Just Another Day 3:43 see more...

Top Questions No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!

Electric Love Hogs
Electric Love Hogs
Reviews (0)
Q&A (0)
Buy on Amazon

Join now to gain access to over 25 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us