Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Edwards Key Lime Pie

Edwards Key Lime Pie

By EDWARDS
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars78%
  • 4 Stars13%
  • 3 Stars9%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
Edwards® Key Lime Pie.
Since 1950.
Thaw & serve.
In a cookie crust.
Made with real key west lime juice.
Edwards Key Lime Pie
Edwards Key Lime Pie
Reviews (55)
Q&A (0)
Photos (3)
Shana S.
Shana S.
Ringgold, GA
111 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 10:08 a.m.
Review for: Pie Key Lime 36 oz
Edwards has THE BEST pre-made key lime pie. It is so smooth, and the perfect mix of sweet and sour. It has a lot of calories so if you are looking for something lite, this isn't what you want. If you're looking for a dessert everyone can enjoy on Thanksgiving, this is the one you want!
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Indianapolis, IN
317 reviews
Dec. 9, 2015, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Pie Key Lime 36 oz
Seriously, this pie is awesome! I love key lime pie and it's hard to find one that doesn't have that artificial taste to it. I usually make my own from scratch. I decided to try this pie and was happy I did. It has a real lime flavor that's fresh and light. Love it!
Micah B.
Micah B.
Edmonton, KY
134 reviews
June 3, 2016, 12:54 a.m.
Review for: Pie Key Lime 36 oz
As far as a store bought Key Lime pie goes, this is as good as you are going to find! I have purchased from $4-$7 depending on the store and promotion. It has a cool, crisp flavor, perfect for summer months! If you like citrusy desserts, this one won't disappoint!
Carina S.
Carina S.
535 reviews
March 2, 2016, 10:30 p.m.
Review for: Pie Key Lime 36 oz
Edwards key lime pie is my favorite store bought key lime pie. This has the most natural key lime flavor. The custard filling is creamy to perfection. Not too expensive, so it's a great impulse grab when I do not feel like making my homemade key lime pie.
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
77 reviews
Sept. 20, 2016, 9:11 a.m.
Review for: Pie Key Lime 36 oz
I bought the individual boxes of 2. These are pretty good. Not the best key lime pie I've ever eaten, but would get again if I had a craving. The reason for the 4 star is because there is a bit of a bitter after taste. Overall it was good.
Maribel A.
Maribel A.
Hellertown, PA
167 reviews
Aug. 2, 2016, 1 a.m.
Review for: Pie Key Lime 36 oz
It is pretty good, I don't buy it anymore because I know I'll buy it again once is gone ahaha it is very sweet I prefer doing my homemade key lime just because I don't like it super sweet but it's great, the brand it is great.
Sara W.
Sara W.
Gaithersburg, MD
105 reviews
Love these pies! I don't even bother to defrost them at all as I like them best fresh out of the freezer. While they're not quite as good as in a restaurant, they're really great considering they're a frozen food.
Breanna N.
Breanna N.
662 reviews
April 24, 2016, 10:21 p.m.
Review for: Pie Key Lime 36 oz
I'm currently taste testing this right now. My mom persuaded me to try after she brought it. It tastes more like lemon pie. Its sweet and a little tangy. I recommend others to try it
Stacy P.
Stacy P.
North Augusta, SC
459 reviews
March 14, 2016, 12:57 p.m.
Review for: Singles
Not too shabby for a frozen pre-made pie! Convenient single serving in a box, these are easy to throw in your lunch bag! Sweet but I prefer I little more tang to my key lime pie!
Ruriko M.
Ruriko M.
187 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Pie Key Lime 36 oz
This is very good. So creamy and not over powered lime taste. This is perfect for summer. Add it to my favorite pie list!
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us