Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by EA Games
  • 2344 Reviews
  • 107 Q&A
Ask a Question
Xavier P.
Xavier P.
San Leandro, CA

2 reviews

Was it just me that would invite other sims over to my house and trap them in rooms?
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
July 24, 2013, 10:33 a.m.
I did this too
Cancel
Anna C.
Anna C.
July 17, 2013, 7 p.m.
I used to do that to the Social Bunny
Cancel
Marcelle J.
Marcelle J.
July 17, 2013, 2:54 a.m.
I would always do it to the social worker!
Cancel
Katya B.
Katya B.
July 13, 2013, 6:18 p.m.
Yes haha, it's hilarious!
Cancel
Stacey R.
Stacey R.
Jan. 11, 2013, 3:05 p.m.
HAHA I wouldn't have thought about that
Cancel
Amanda R.
Amanda R.
Dec. 5, 2012, 7:29 a.m.
Lol I've never done that to sims that weren't my own. I am guilty of doing it to several of my own sim toons though.
Cancel
Chancy B.
Chancy B.
Nov. 22, 2012, 4:31 p.m.
I'v never done that. But i have locked the sims in a room, to where they couldn't leave unless i unlocked the door.
Cancel
Amy M.
Amy M.
Nov. 20, 2012, 7:57 p.m.
No, I only ever killed sims on purpose, back in Sims 2, when they gave us the "runs with scissors play set." Now I can just use the testing cheats to change the personality or appearance of anyone in the household, so there's no real reason to kill anyone off.
Cancel
Abigail
Abigail
Nov. 13, 2012, 1:11 p.m.
I did it all the time
Cancel
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
Nov. 12, 2012, 10:56 a.m.
Nope. Not just you. I've lured my sims into the pool and took out the ladder. They swim themselves to death.
Cancel
Elizabeth X.
Elizabeth X.
Nov. 12, 2012, 6:18 a.m.
I've only ever done that to my own Sims. Interesting thought now though!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us