BeautyFragranceFragrance for Herdressin
Sexy Bodycon Dress, Women Lace Vintage Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Dress Ladies Evening Party Mini Dress Formal Ball Gown Party Prom Dress Clubwear (Red, M)

Dressin Sexy Bodycon Dress, Women Lace Vintage Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Dress Ladies Evening Party Mini Dress Formal Ball Gown Party Prom Dress Clubwear (Red, M)

by dressin

Is This Your Brand?
(10)

Description

Product information:Season:AutumnGender:Women Occasion:CasualMaterial:Lace ModalPattern Type:SolidDecoration:NoneStyle:CasualSilhouette:SheathDress Length:V-NeckSleeve length:FullCollar:V-NeckFit:Fits ture to sizeThickness:StandardHow to wash:Hand wash Cold,Hang or Line DryWhat you get:1*Women DressSize DetailsSize:SBust:81-91cm/31.9-35.8"Sleeve:58cm/22.8"Waist:69-76cm/27.2-29.9"Length:80cm/31.5" Size:MBust:86-96cm/33.9-37.8"Sleeve:59cm/23.2"Waist:74-84cm/29.1-33.1"Length:81cm/31.9" Size:LBust:94-104cm/37.0-40.9"Sleeve:60cm/23.6"Waist:82-92cm/32.3-36.2"Length:82cm/32.3" Size:XLBust:101-111cm/39.8-43.7"Sleeve:61cm/24.0"Waist:89-99cm/35.0-39.0"Length:83cm/32.7" Size:XXLBust:109-119cm/42.9-46.9"Sleeve:61.5cm/24.2"Waist:97-107cm/38.2-42.1"Length:83.5cm/32.9" Size:3XLBust:116-126cm/45.7-49.6"Sleeve:61.5cm/24.2"Waist:104-114cm/40.9-44.9"Length:83.5cm/32.9" Description:Sexy Bodycon Dress Casual Long Sleeve Club Party Slim Short Mini Dress Sexy Long Sleeve Autumn Warm Stretch Bodycon Party Bandage Dresses Boho Bodycon Sexy Lace Floral Halter Strap Deep V Neck Evening Club Mini Dress Sexy Comfortable Tube Top Body-Con Midi Dress in Various Colors Sexy Spaghetti Strap Sleeveless Bodycon Midi Club Dress 3/4 Sleeve Midi Bodycon Dress Sexy Casual Bodycon Long Sleeve Scoop Neck Mini Club Dress Summer Halter Sleeveless Backless Sexy Mini Bandage Dress Sexy Long Sleeve Hollow Out Cocktail Clubwear Party Mini Bandage Bodycon Dress Sexy Slim V-neck Lace Strapless Dress Cocktail Bodycon Dress Sleeveless Stripe Print Slim Fit Package Hip Bodycon Dress Off Shoulder Ruffle Bodycon Fitted Midi Dress Bodycon Sleeveless Little Cocktail Party Dress With Floral Lace br>

Suitable for Club, Nightclub, Party, Night Out, Clubwear, Cocktail, Casual, Evening, Special Occasion, Daily Wear and Other Activities to Fully Show Your Sexy Shape; It is made of high quality materials.The Stretch Slim Design Highlights Your Perfect Body Curve and Makes You Look Sexier, Plunge V-neck Sheath Dress Greatly Flaunts the Rich Assets and Beautiful Look; If you are not satisfied with our products,please feel free to contact us,we will do our best to solve.We will resend a new one to you for free or give you a refund.We appreciate and value your business.; Note - Our size is Asian size. Asian size is a little small than the European and American.Please compare the detail sizes with yours before you buy,1 inch =2.54cm.We recommend that you can choose a bigger size.; Boho Bodycon Sexy Lace Floral Halter Strap Deep V Neck Evening Club Mini Dress Long Sleeve Stretchy Comfy Sexy Bodycon Dresses V-Neck Long Sleeve Basic Knit Sweater Bodycon Mini Dress Spaghetti Strap Bodycon Sleeveless Backless Velvet Sexy Short Club Dress fashion Shoulder Sleeve Hollow Out Sexy Women Bodycon Long Jumpsuit Rompers Sexy Long Sleeve Cut-Out Bandage Bodycon Clubwear Midi Dress V Neck Spaghetti Strap Gold Velvet Dress Sleeveless Bodycon Dress Cross Backless Jumpsuit

TOP QUESTIONS

See All
Dress for attention! I leave in 12 days!! I still need one more formal dress for formal dinner in the cruise. Where can I find cheap but super formal dresses?!
Reviews
Start your review of Dressin Sexy Bodycon Dress, Women Lace Vintage Off Shoulder Long Sleeve Dress Ladies Evening Party Mini Dress Formal Ball Gown Party Prom Dress Clubwear (Red, M)!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Rahama I.
Virginia
51 reviews
Purchased at: Amazon
I give this out of 10 out of 10 because I like it and itโ€™s my favorite color and I like the dress so pretty๏ฟผ
I give this out of 10 out of 10 because I like it and itโ€™s my favorite color and I like the dress so pretty๏ฟผ
Shiquita W.
221 reviews
Purchased at: Amazon
I will be dressing up and cute for New Years! It's my birthday!!! I hope my day is filled with surprises and lots of gifts! Dressing up if will be. Still deciding on what to wear!
I will be dressing up and cute for New Years! It's my birthday!!! I hope my day is filled with surprises and lots of gifts! Dressing up if will be. Still deciding on what to wear!
TheBasicB* D.
CHARLOTTE
45 reviews
I once got a Calvin Klein dress for a realllyyy good price here. My favorite dress Amazing construction and looks fabulous
I once got a Calvin Klein dress for a realllyyy good price here. My favorite dress Amazing construction and looks fabulous
Deqa D.
neville Gill Close
10 reviews
This dress is literally amazing I wore it for prom last year and I was voted prom queen. I totally loved it but I would really appreciate it if you could make it a bit longer. I certainly would buy it again.
This dress is literally amazing I wore it for prom last year and I was voted prom queen. I totally loved it but I would really appreciate it if you could make it a bit longer. I certainly would buy it again.
Regina M.
136 reviews
I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE IT
I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE I LOVE IT
Nayeli V.
5 reviews
I didn't like it, until I provided it and left it super good to party I like as it looks on me, you know girls you have to put them on to see if we have left or not
I didn't like it, until I provided it and left it super good to party I like as it looks on me, you know girls you have to put them on to see if we have left or not
sophio S.
Wilmington, DE
535 reviews
it i very good and comfortable, the price is normall and quality is very good , i highly recommended [product:dressin-sexy-bodycon-dress,-women-lace-vintage-off-shoulder-long-sleeve-dress-ladies-evening-party-mini-dress-formal-ball-gown-party-prom-dress-clubwear-(red,-m)]
it i very good and comfortable, the price is normall and quality is very good , i highly recommended [product:dressin-sexy-bodycon-dress,-women-lace-vintage-off-shoulder-long-sleeve-dress-ladies-evening-party-mini-dress-formal-ball-gown-party-prom-dress-clubwear-(red,-m)]
nesrinee B.
residential quarter 19 May No. 223 Baba Hassan Algeria
34 reviews
I want it I love a color I love it wow very nice perfected Evening Dress ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ 10star ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
I want it I love a color I love it wow very nice perfected Evening Dress ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ 10star ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ
Rose O.
324 reviews
Love this dress. The lace detailing is simply stunning. The fit is like a glove as well as classic in nature. A bold piece of clothing in a beautiful colour.
Love this dress. The lace detailing is simply stunning. The fit is like a glove as well as classic in nature. A bold piece of clothing in a beautiful colour.
alice Z.
1 review
once got a Calvin Klein dress for a really good price here. My favorite dress
Amazing construction and looks fabulous
once got a Calvin Klein dress for a really good price here. My favorite dress
Amazing construction and looks fabulous
Q & A