Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Dr. Pepper
  • 3800 Reviews
  • 120 Q&A
Ask a Question
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
La Habra, CA

65 reviews

Has anyone ever tried the Dr. Pepper flavored lipsmacker.?
Emily P.
Emily P.
May 20, 2014, 8:52 p.m.
Yes. Smells like the real thing. I love lipsmacker.
Cancel
Amber R.
Amber R.
April 5, 2014, 11:59 p.m.
Yes, it's a strange flavor but a unique item to try it.
Cancel
Amanda G.
Amanda G.
March 20, 2014, 8:03 p.m.
Its like a waxy version of the soda, but I still love it! It reminds me of my childhood, the formula doesn't seem to have changed at all. I've noticed that its become a little harder to find on its own now, so I buy it when I can. I hate when its in packs with other soda flavors, I don't like them as much, so I hate spending extra money for them.
Cancel
Mariela A.
Mariela A.
Feb. 15, 2014, 7:37 p.m.
I loved it when I was younger, still love it now. You should definitely try it if you like dr pepper
Cancel
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
Feb. 7, 2014, 3:38 p.m.
Yes, it's not that fabulous. I'd rather have the drink than the lip gloss.
Cancel
Melissa S.
Melissa S.
Feb. 6, 2014, 8:45 p.m.
It was my favorite when I was little!
Cancel
Felicia P.
Felicia P.
Feb. 6, 2014, 1:23 p.m.
Yes it is awesome.
Cancel
Maggie G.
Maggie G.
Feb. 2, 2014, 4:32 p.m.
When i was younger thats the only one i would get. sooo good
Cancel
Hassah S.
Hassah S.
Jan. 14, 2014, 4:16 p.m.
Yes I found a recipe off of interest. The Dr. pepper Cake. Overall, it was delicious, rich and very yummy!
Cancel
Erin G.
Erin G.
Nov. 22, 2013, 7:26 p.m.
Yes, and I love it. It doesn't exactly taste the same, but it is still amazing and I find that they smell a lot the same. It also leaves a little bit of a red colour too
Cancel
Cassi M.
Cassi M.
Nov. 9, 2013, 3:13 p.m.
Yes, It tastes like Dr. Pepper. Haha, and I love the wrapper.
Cancel
Ronald D.
Ronald D.
Oct. 31, 2013, 6:47 p.m.
I have and while it says Dr. Pepper I can't compare the flavors or taste since I'm not putting it on my tongue, but it was still good to use.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us