Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Reanna R.
Reanna R.

25 reviews

Dite or not?
Calvin Y.
Calvin Y.
May 6, 2013, 11:43 a.m.
I heavily prefer the regular.
Cancel
Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
May 4, 2013, 8:09 p.m.
The regular one! I don't like the artificial sweetener taste of any diet drink! I rather drink the regular one occasionally then drink the diet more often!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 2, 2013, 12:52 p.m.
I prefer the original taste.
Cancel
Christina C.
Christina C.
Jan. 31, 2013, 2:21 p.m.
Diet drinks are horrible, but this one is okay. I still prefer non-diet drinks.
Cancel
Jennifer K.
Jennifer K.
Jan. 7, 2013, 4 p.m.
Diet
Cancel
Amy S.
Amy S.
Jan. 7, 2013, 11:22 a.m.
I'm a diet pop drinker and I prefer Diet Dr. Pepper to any other diet soda. I get really bored with plain old diet coke or pepsi but diet Dr. Pepper has a great flavor and caffeine!
Cancel
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Nov. 25, 2012, 11:02 a.m.
Hate diet, ew
Cancel
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Nov. 24, 2012, 4:27 p.m.
No diet! =
Cancel
Violet C.
Violet C.
Nov. 15, 2012, 5:34 p.m.
Not! diet tastes weird.
Cancel
Michelle P.
Michelle P.
Nov. 13, 2012, 6:02 a.m.
Diet
Cancel
Brittany T.
Brittany T.
Nov. 12, 2012, 1:34 p.m.
Not! Love it the way it is!
Cancel
Tamara H.
Tamara H.
Nov. 11, 2012, 9:46 a.m.
I prefer Diet Dr. Pepper.
Cancel
Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.
Nov. 6, 2012, 5:46 p.m.
I definitely prefer the regular, but only let myself get diet because I'm used to it and if I switch, I'll only want regular and that's a lot of sugar.... DELICIOUS THOUGH.
Cancel
Laura R.
Laura R.
Nov. 5, 2012, 5:47 p.m.
Can't go wrong with either!!
Cancel
Heather M.
Heather M.
Nov. 5, 2012, 9:55 a.m.
In my opinion, this is the only soft drink where i can't taste a difference between diet and regular. i normally dislike the taste of any diet beverages, but diet dr pepper i will drink.
Cancel
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Nov. 1, 2012, 5:29 a.m.
Diet! Tastes very similar!
Cancel
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Oct. 31, 2012, 5:20 p.m.
I personally do not like the diet. I love the original!
Cancel
Norma T.
Norma T.
Oct. 31, 2012, 4:27 p.m.
I cant even taste the difference soooo DIET ALL THE WAY :)
Cancel
Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
Oct. 29, 2012, 10:52 p.m.
I prefer the original, but if are looking for something a bit healthier I'd go with diet. Both are pretty good though, just a slight difference.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us