Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Dr. Pepper
  • 3802 Reviews
  • 120 Q&A
Ask a Question
Calvin Y.
Calvin Y.
May 6, 2013, 11:43 a.m.
I heavily prefer the regular.
Cancel
Sabrina S.
Sabrina S.
May 4, 2013, 8:09 p.m.
The regular one! I don't like the artificial sweetener taste of any diet drink! I rather drink the regular one occasionally then drink the diet more often!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 2, 2013, 12:52 p.m.
I prefer the original taste.
Cancel
Christina C.
Christina C.
Jan. 31, 2013, 2:21 p.m.
Diet drinks are horrible, but this one is okay. I still prefer non-diet drinks.
Cancel
Amy S.
Amy S.
Jan. 7, 2013, 11:22 a.m.
I'm a diet pop drinker and I prefer Diet Dr. Pepper to any other diet soda. I get really bored with plain old diet coke or pepsi but diet Dr. Pepper has a great flavor and caffeine!
Cancel
Sarah W.
Sarah W.
Nov. 25, 2012, 11:02 a.m.
Hate diet, ew
Cancel
Samantha W.
Samantha W.
Nov. 24, 2012, 4:27 p.m.
No diet! =
Cancel
Violet C.
Violet C.
Nov. 15, 2012, 5:34 p.m.
Not! diet tastes weird.
Cancel
Brittany T.
Brittany T.
Nov. 12, 2012, 1:34 p.m.
Not! Love it the way it is!
Cancel
Tamara H.
Tamara H.
Nov. 11, 2012, 9:46 a.m.
I prefer Diet Dr. Pepper.
Cancel
Kaylee S.
Kaylee S.
Nov. 6, 2012, 5:46 p.m.
I definitely prefer the regular, but only let myself get diet because I'm used to it and if I switch, I'll only want regular and that's a lot of sugar.... DELICIOUS THOUGH.
Cancel
Laura R.
Laura R.
Nov. 5, 2012, 5:47 p.m.
Can't go wrong with either!!
Cancel
Heather M.
Heather M.
Nov. 5, 2012, 9:55 a.m.
In my opinion, this is the only soft drink where i can't taste a difference between diet and regular. i normally dislike the taste of any diet beverages, but diet dr pepper i will drink.
Cancel
Kristen C.
Kristen C.
Nov. 1, 2012, 5:29 a.m.
Diet! Tastes very similar!
Cancel
Kelly M.
Kelly M.
Oct. 31, 2012, 5:20 p.m.
I personally do not like the diet. I love the original!
Cancel
Norma T.
Norma T.
Oct. 31, 2012, 4:27 p.m.
I cant even taste the difference soooo DIET ALL THE WAY :)
Cancel
Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
Oct. 29, 2012, 10:52 p.m.
I prefer the original, but if are looking for something a bit healthier I'd go with diet. Both are pretty good though, just a slight difference.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us