Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dr. Oetker Ristorante Pizza Spinaci

Dr. Oetker Ristorante Pizza Spinaci

By DR. OETKER
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars63%
  • 4 Stars26%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#34 in Frozen Pizza
Dr. Oetker Ristorante Pizza Spinaci.

Thin crust pizza.

With spinach.
Dr. Oetker Ristorante Pizza Spinaci
Dr. Oetker Ristorante Pizza Spinaci
Reviews (560)
Q&A (0)
Photos (3)
Jessica N.
Jessica N.
13 reviews
April 4, 2017, 12:16 a.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
I always go to this pizza when I need some comfort. Spinach on pizza is delicious and the thin crusts makes it even better. The cheese gets golden brown and I like to dip it in a bit of ketchup
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
16 reviews
May 31, 2017, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
Crust is thin and there's lots of spinach! Yum! Great price for the taste and product. Can usually get a good deal at sobeys and buy multiple for an even better price.
Clarissa N.
Clarissa N.
Burnaby, BC
44 reviews
Badge Icon
Foodie Expert
Level 2
June 20, 2017, 11:55 p.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
For frozen pizzas, I always thoroughly enjoy Dr.Oetker's pizzas. Delicious and not too doughy, their spinach flavour is definitely one of my favourites with some Franks hot sauce on top!
Carissa L.
Carissa L.
Calgary, AB
6 reviews
June 6, 2017, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
So freaking good, doesn't taste like frozen pizza at all. Thin crust is great cuz you get more flavor from the toppings. Loads of spinach which is great. I buy Dr.Oetker all the time!
kelly v.
kelly v.
20 reviews
March 19, 2017, 8:33 a.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
I really love these pizzas so much. They are nice and thin. And they are so crispy 😍. I always put some tuna on this pizza, that makes it even more delicious👌
steve l.
steve l.
6 reviews
Dr. Oetker is one of the best frozen pizza's options on the market.
The Pizza Spinaci is one of Dr. Oetker's most delicious choices.
The spinach and cheese perfectly compliment each other on the delicious thin crust.
As with all Frozen Pizza's it might not be on par with a gourmet pizzeria but this is definitely one of your best options if you want to stay at home and enjoy a delicious Spinach Pizza.
Give Dr. Oetker's Pizza Spinaci a try if you haven't already you won't be disappointed.
Ruth R.
Ruth R.
Newmarket
16 reviews
May 27, 2017, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
This is by far my favorite pizza. I love that it has spinach on it so if feels like I'm eating something healthy. It tastes so good and I eat the whole thing no problem.
aylssa l.
aylssa l.
10 reviews
May 31, 2017, 7:31 p.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
Absolutly love this brand of frozen pizzas, the thing crust is a must for me. They cook so nicely, and have the perfect crunch factor with a nice subtle sauce.
jen h.
jen h.
14 reviews
May 17, 2017, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
My favorite frozen pizza😁it is loaded with spinach and the sauce toppings ratio is perfection. Never overpriced,but when its on sale i stock up. Comfort food.
Trisha L.
Trisha L.
Oshawa, ON
22 reviews
April 17, 2017, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: Pizza Ristorante Spinaci 13.8 oz; 390 g
This pizza is good to last bite, even the crust makes you crave this pizza! Not only is it great tasting it has healthy toppings which makes it a go to.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us