Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove

Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove

By DOVE
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars59%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
New touch products. Roll-on deodorant Dove Whitening Original Roll on 40 ml. Gold just 14 days underarms of women is soft, smooth and white. Proved recovery of damaged skin cells and the removal or shaving. The combination of the Rising Moisture Cream...
Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
Reviews (17)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Jai V.
Jai V.
Brunswick , Ga
13 reviews
May 20, 2017, 11:59 a.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
Best body wash, and bar soap ever! I have used this since I was a kid and now I have my boyfriend using it. It's very gentle on our skin and we both have sensitive skin. You definitely have a very satisfying shower! I do wish they would come out with the scrub body wash again, it was so great! But definitely would recommend for anyone!o
Dayana V.
Dayana V.
caracas
28 reviews
June 22, 2017, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
Es excelente tiene un olor suave, aguanta todo el día. Es un producto que utilizo constantemente, todos los días, ha cubierto mis expectativas. Sin duda volvería a comprarlo. deja la piel de la axila suave y no la oscurece.  Me gustaría probarlo en otros olores. 
Leticia A.
Leticia A.
28 reviews
June 22, 2017, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
Já usei e é bom, deixa bem fresco e bem sequinho!! Infelizmente não uso mais pois tive uma alergia, mas com vcs pode ser diferente façam o teste e vejam que vão adorar!! 
Abony D.
Abony D.
Indianapolis , IN
6 reviews
June 19, 2017, 8 p.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
Old faithful in my household. Smells great, priced is good. I wish it was sold at Costco.. it does not leave your skin dry either 
Verónica r.
Verónica r.
6 reviews
June 19, 2017, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
me gusta su olor, me protege de los malos olores y contra el sudor excesivo, lo super recomiendo, y me perdura
liusba z.
liusba z.
Miami, FL
58 reviews
May 5, 2017, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
I like very much this deodorant is very good it has very good smell transpires very well with it is one of my favorites lasts 24 hours I use it very often it is economical I recommend it apart it has very good presentation the truth is very good
June 22, 2017, 8:29 p.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
I like it because it leaves no residue besides leaving the skin moisturized and protected for a longer time is a very good brand and is still a very safe price in the market and is recommended for different types of skins from the fat to the dry.0 sweating
Reema A.
Reema A.
Wales
32 reviews
June 23, 2017, 4:58 p.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
I love my dove products and I've been using them for so many years, I brought this in my local supermarket. The packaging is nice and simple, nothing too fancy and personally for me it wasn't too harsh and I would recommend to friends and family 
Becca F.
Becca F.
100 reviews
May 9, 2017, 1:42 a.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
Love this deodorant it has the nicest smell it definitely met my expectations it is very gentle on the skin it isn't harsh at all I was a repeat user it's very good and I'd definitely buy it again if highly recommend this to others
José P.
José P.
12 reviews
June 20, 2017, 10:16 p.m.
Review for: Dove Whitening Silk Dry Roll on 40 ml. Gold by Dove
dove es una excelente marca, amo sus desodorante porque son antistranspirante, tienen ricas fragancias, suavisa y blanquea el area sin dejar rastros de sucio o sudor, es muy recomendable, compralo, a mi me lo recomendo kim kardashian hahahahas
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us