Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Blanca C.
Blanca C.

145 reviews

How long does this product last you?
Brittany E.
Brittany E.
Dec. 5, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Because this product is so deeply moisturizing, it doesn't take much to work! This lasted me my full first year in college a few years ago when I first tried it!
Cancel
Jen M.
Jen M.
Dec. 1, 2016, 12:55 a.m.
Almost a whole year
Cancel
jetahri d.
jetahri d.
Nov. 29, 2016, 11:48 p.m.
It last my family about 3 weeks.
Cancel
Celeste R.
Celeste R.
Nov. 29, 2016, 3:45 a.m.
My family and I all use the same soap and it lasts us around 2-3 weeks! Although, we also buy the two packs! Great investment.
Cancel
Jasmine W.
Jasmine W.
Nov. 28, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
It last a while cause it's so thick and it keeps your skin moisturized all day.
Cancel
Amanda D.
Amanda D.
Nov. 26, 2016, 7:11 p.m.
This product lasts me a few months maybe about four. I use a luffa so I only need a little bit each time I shower. If you want it to last a while I'd suggest using one too! It allows you to use a small drop and really gets the suds going.
Cancel
Brandi P.
Brandi P.
Nov. 26, 2016, 9:11 a.m.
As a college student, I really hate having to constantly go and buy products that run out super fast. If you use a loofah and use the right amount (you don't need too much), this product can last you a whole semester. Right now, I bought some during the summer (when I would take two showers a day) and now it's almost the end of my semester and I still have a little less than half a bottle left!
Cancel
Samantha P.
Samantha P.
Nov. 18, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
It lasts a long time! I use it every day and buy it every three months or so.
Cancel
Debra B.
Debra B.
Nov. 18, 2016, 2:11 p.m.
It lasts me about a month month in a half depending on how often i shower and much i use.
Cancel
Andrea N.
Andrea N.
Nov. 17, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
I've never used a body wash that leaves a lasting effect like this one! Even the regular version smells amazing. I recommend the cucumber scent as well.
Cancel
Vitoria M.
Vitoria M.
Nov. 16, 2016, 2:15 p.m.
I have the Big one and It last for 8 months.
Cancel
Jessica W.
Jessica W.
Nov. 15, 2016, 10:16 p.m.
This lasts just over a month for me. I also use this to wash my son though. I love the lather!
Cancel
Ty C.
Ty C.
Nov. 12, 2016, 10:10 p.m.
It lasts me about a month and a half and I shower at least twice a day. You don't need a large amount to get a good lather out of the product, if its a lighter body wash (like the sensitive one).
Cancel
Julie B.
Julie B.
Nov. 11, 2016, 9:40 p.m.
I find that not much is needed as it does create a nice lather on your washcloth. I would say mine last me about 1.5 months.
Cancel
Ace C.
Ace C.
Nov. 11, 2016, 9:19 p.m.
It really depends on your loofah and how much lather you want. It generally lasts me a 3-5 weeks.
Cancel
Alyssa T.
Alyssa T.
July 5, 2016, 9:32 p.m.
This product last me a while and we have two people using it.
Cancel
Chelsea E.
Chelsea E.
July 18, 2014, 12:24 a.m.
If you use a loofa Blanca, it makes the body wash last MUCH longer. A nickel size amount lathered on a loofa will keep you going for 1.5 months easily : ) I started just using the wash in my hands but found I was using quite a bit. Luckily I got a spa gift basket that came with a loofa and I was shocked at how little I needed to use after that!
Cancel
Rachel H.
Rachel H.
March 24, 2014, 12:28 p.m.
About a month, if my husband doesn't steal it and leave it in his hockey bag :(
Cancel
April D.
April D.
Jan. 4, 2014, 2:04 a.m.
Around a month!
Cancel
Farrah C.
Farrah C.
Sept. 14, 2013, 11:29 a.m.
About a month. :-)
Cancel
Marybeth M.
Marybeth M.
Aug. 11, 2013, 4:21 p.m.
About a month.
Cancel
Amanda B.
Amanda B.
July 21, 2013, 7:59 a.m.
Over a month,you could get 2 months out of it. A little I mean a tiny dime amount goes a long way
Cancel
Haleigh P.
Haleigh P.
July 6, 2013, 2:38 p.m.
For me, a little over a month! a little goes a longgg way
Cancel
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
June 25, 2013, 10:36 a.m.
This product last about a month it depends on how many people use it.
Cancel
Ginger W.
Ginger W.
May 16, 2013, 3:13 p.m.
My husband and I both use this, and one bottle usually lasts us about 1-2 months (depending on how often I use it to shave my legs).
Cancel
Endy G.
Endy G.
April 4, 2013, 6:22 p.m.
Between 1-2months
Cancel
Beth G.
Beth G.
April 3, 2013, 11:57 a.m.
About a month
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Feb. 28, 2013, 1:11 p.m.
Yeah, probably about a month
Cancel
Allie T.
Allie T.
Jan. 15, 2013, 11:14 a.m.
A month and a 1/2 usually sometimes 2 months.
Cancel
Rebecca B.
Rebecca B.
Dec. 28, 2012, 4:22 p.m.
A month but I'm the only one using it
Cancel
Alissa C.
Alissa C.
Nov. 10, 2012, 10:18 p.m.
FOREVER, a few months
Cancel
Catie W.
Catie W.
Oct. 26, 2012, 8:13 p.m.
I would say about a month. Love this soap!
Cancel
Beatriz I.
Beatriz I.
Oct. 23, 2012, 1:59 p.m.
Around a month
Cancel
Ariel G.
Ariel G.
Oct. 23, 2012, 5:13 a.m.
One bottle has lasted me a little over a month. its great!
Cancel
Ola A.
Ola A.
Oct. 22, 2012, 5:08 p.m.
About a month for me.
Cancel
Zenika R.
Zenika R.
Oct. 22, 2012, 9:25 a.m.
It last like 3 weeks for me :)
Cancel
Haley E.
Haley E.
Oct. 22, 2012, 6:48 a.m.
A full size products lasts me and my boyfriend a couple of months or so.
Cancel
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Oct. 21, 2012, 4:30 p.m.
The full size lasts me a month or two. Me and my daughter use it, hubby uses man stuff. lol
Cancel
Amy C.
Amy C.
Oct. 19, 2012, 7:38 p.m.
I got a large two pack from Costco... it took me a good 5 months to get through one. It's really frustrating to get out the last little bit at the end though.
Cancel
Evie C.
Evie C.
Oct. 18, 2012, 4:54 p.m.
It last me about 1 and a half months
Cancel
Megan R.
Megan R.
Oct. 17, 2012, 11:08 a.m.
I am in college, and I can make a full bottle last me a whole semester. I shower most every day, too! A little really does go a long way with this. I recommend using it with a loufa puff.
Cancel
Cierra C.
Cierra C.
Oct. 17, 2012, 4:27 a.m.
I live alone, so they tend to last me a little over 2 months ! :)
Cancel
Jovanna W.
Jovanna W.
Oct. 16, 2012, 3:50 a.m.
This can last me about 1 week I kike lots of bubbles in tub and shower
Cancel
Michelle M.
Michelle M.
Oct. 15, 2012, 11:56 a.m.
The full-size lasted me about a month and half. I recommend using with a sponge or loofah as it helps the product lather and the scent lingers longer on the skin.
Cancel
Brittany D.
Brittany D.
Oct. 12, 2012, 4:18 p.m.
Me and my mom both use it and it lasts us a whole month! :) xx
Cancel
Elise C.
Elise C.
Oct. 12, 2012, 10:49 a.m.
About 3 weeks.
Cancel
Amber E.
Amber E.
Oct. 12, 2012, 2:32 a.m.
It last me about a month. The product lathers up and you don't need a lot of product.
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us