Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz

Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz

By DOVE
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars50%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#34 in Mousse
Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz Mousse 7 oz Weightless Moisturizers
Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz
Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz
Reviews (354)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Marilyn B.
Marilyn B.
40 reviews
April 2, 2017, 5:31 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
Really like it! The product doesn't get hard nor smell like chemicals does help with the repairing I can see a difference
Kaylee B.
Kaylee B.
135 reviews
Feb. 25, 2017, 5:27 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
This Hairy Moose is amazing if you're looking to crimp your hair or even just wanted to stay in the same place
Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Kennewick, WA
265 reviews
March 6, 2017, 11:57 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
I love this mousse for my curly hair it's great it defines my curls and it doesn't leave them super scrunchy.
Janette M.
Janette M.
75 reviews
May 6, 2017, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
I use theses products for my little girl's very curly and frizzy hair. It helps keep the curls stay together.
Jill G.
Jill G.
169 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 9, 2017, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
One of the better mouses I have tried. It does the job and tames my curls. Smells really good too.
Jordyn G.
Jordyn G.
Washington, UT
46 reviews
Feb. 26, 2017, 7:32 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
Before I used this product I had hair damage, but after about a month of useing it I noticed my hair wasn't as damaged compared to before.
Olena N.
Olena N.
East Hanover, New Jersey
15 reviews
April 16, 2017, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
Not bad, but it's not my favorite product.
Low price and you can buy this product in near shop of cosmetics.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Sacramento, CA
231 reviews
Smells amazing and really helps my curls be better defined. I love the constancy all though I wish it would leave my hair a bit more soft and not so hard. I want the curls to be more locked but without the heaviness. I love dove products!
Arlemy V.
Arlemy V.
Florida 8400 NW 25th Street, Suite 100
9 reviews
March 24, 2017, 7:53 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
With a lightweight, nourishing formula this hair mousse defines curls, leaving your hair beautifully bouncy and soft.
Julianne B.
Julianne B.
San Antonio
34 reviews
April 30, 2017, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
It really holds my curls and controls the frizz. It work pretty much in any weather and last almost all day
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us