Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz

Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz

By DOVE
4.3 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars50%
  • 4 Stars35%
  • 3 Stars12%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#34 in Mousse
Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz Mousse 7 oz Weightless Moisturizers
Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz
Dove Damage Therapy Curl and Sculpt Defining Mousse, 7 oz
Reviews (354)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
stephanie b.
stephanie b.
18 reviews
March 15, 2017, 9:55 a.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
Locks in moisture leaves hair looking shiny. Does not over dry your hair. And does not make your hair feel like a piece of toast
Rhonda L.
Rhonda L.
Helendale, CA
43 reviews
April 1, 2017, 4:44 a.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
I actually really like this mousse. Its not stiff so my hair is still soft yet not frizzy. It leaves my curls bounces and smooth
Evelyn L.
Evelyn L.
New York, NY
103 reviews
Feb. 20, 2017, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
I love this for finger curls. I add a bit to the hair wrap around my finger, bobby pin it up for a few and wallah!
Alyn K.
Alyn K.
Brooklyn, NY
13 reviews
March 4, 2017, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
I have a bit of frizzy hair and this type of mousse is one of the bests I've ever tried. It calms my hair and I totally recommend. It's great.
Krystal D.
Krystal D.
188 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
I love this mousse right here it feels great on the hair and also leaves it beautiful and soft!!! And it smells amazing!!!
Catherinne B.
Catherinne B.
Miami, FL
40 reviews
March 15, 2017, 1:07 a.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
This is a really good product, my hair feels very soft after I apply it, I like it very much and very good for the price
Valentina H.
Valentina H.
Medley, FL
143 reviews
April 8, 2017, 9:54 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
Me encanta esta terapia para el cabello, sobretodo para esas que tienen el cabello igual de seco que yo, es perfecto.
Ivelisse A.
Ivelisse A.
35 reviews
April 12, 2017, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
Uses most of the time works great it's good for my curls Keith my hair looking what I recommend that I want it's a little heavy but it's still OK
Joanne S.
Joanne S.
Belton, TX
22 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
Smell is amazing! Does not leave my hair crunchy. Helps control frizz if it is humid out. Doors not leave behind a build up of product.
Marilyn B.
Marilyn B.
40 reviews
April 2, 2017, 5:31 p.m.
Review for: Damage Therapy Curl & Sculpt Defining Mousse 7 oz
Really like it! The product doesn't get hard nor smell like chemicals does help with the repairing I can see a difference
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us