Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack

Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack

BY DOVE

4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars69%
  • 4 Stars25%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
4.63 / 5 based on 16 Reviews

Product Description

Dove Beauty Cream Bar will not dry out your skin unlike many other soaps, as it is formulated with moisturising agents, which means it will leave your skin feeling soft and nourished as well as thoroughly cleansed. If you are looking for beautiful skin then Dove may just be your answer, for a gentle soap that will leave your skin smelling gorgeous and feeling softer than ever - use D Dove Beauty Cream Bar. see more...

Top Questions See all 1 Q&A

Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
Reviews (16)
Q&A (1)
Leave a Review
Carrie P.
Carrie P.
66 reviews
Feb. 2, 2017, 5:53 p.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
Good, affordable, simple soap. I like the different scents that they have for the bars and liquid soap. Lathered nicely and left my skin feeling really soft. Great for the winter. Nice to have on hand for a friend or guest in the bathroom.
Stephanie A.
Stephanie A.
Mount Carroll, IL
18 reviews
Feb. 21, 2017, 4:25 p.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
I have oily yet dry flaky skin, I was really hoping that this soap would help with the oiliness without over-drying. Unfortunately for me it seemed to dry my skin out even more. I will continue to try different ones until I find something that works. I did like the feel and smell of this soap.
Stephanie C.
Stephanie C.
2 reviews
July 4, 2017, 11:25 a.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
I absolutely love Dove bar soaps. I have super sensitive skin and Dove is the only product that works for sensitivity and moisture. I'm 29 and it's the only product I've used for over ten years. There is no fragrance which is perfect, but there are versions with fragrance if you want that too. 
Ally B.
Ally B.
Paterson, NJ
8 reviews
March 15, 2017, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
Leaves your skin feeling extremely smooth like a baby's bottom. Does not try out your skin like a normal soap does. Truly amazing!
Chelsea J.
Chelsea J.
Bradford, OH
43 reviews
May 25, 2017, 8:38 p.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
I absolutely love this makes my skin feel amazing!! I recommend it to anyone! Left my skin feeling soft and smooth!!
Jennifer H.
Jennifer H.
Saint Joseph
2 reviews
April 14, 2017, 12:30 a.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
Dove is soft and gentle. My whole family uses it. Even my three year old uses it. It smells great and cleans great!
Lindsey T.
Lindsey T.
Ingleside, TX
41 reviews
March 29, 2017, 9:56 p.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
I'm in love. If searched high and low and this works. Who knew that just simple soap would work better than acne products.
Kaitlyn G.
Kaitlyn G.
4 reviews
June 5, 2017, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
I love how soft and healthy my skin looks and feels after using. A product I will definately be using again in the future!
Kailyn B.
Kailyn B.
13 reviews
May 17, 2017, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
Wonderful soap!! The smell is so fresh and clean and it never dries my skin out!! Highly recommend.
Graciana L.
Graciana L.
19 reviews
May 9, 2017, 11:23 p.m.
Review for: Dove Beauty Cream Bar Twin Pack
It amazing tbh smell good, works good a lot money in stores though, but it's worth paying for it
Alisha W.
Alisha W.
Bronx, NY
19 reviews
I've been looking for a new brand of soap and I'm wondering if this dove soap is good?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us