Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

by Donkey Kong Country Returns
Ask a Question
Alyse S.
Alyse S.
Drayton Valley

8 reviews

I want to play it really bad, is it any good? Any like the old ones??
Brandy G.
Brandy G.
Sept. 6, 2016, 12:20 a.m.
It's very fun and addicting
Cancel
Rachel D.
Rachel D.
Sept. 2, 2016, 9:16 a.m.
Its a lot of fun
Cancel
amanda w.
amanda w.
Nov. 25, 2015, 8:12 p.m.
It's really fun! There are lots of levels and it can get pretty difficult at times!
Cancel
Gabrielis A.
Gabrielis A.
Oct. 28, 2015, 1:15 p.m.
Yes, it's really fun
Cancel
Leeann P.
Leeann P.
May 16, 2015, 1:29 p.m.
I used to love donkey kong on super nintendo!!
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
March 1, 2013, 12:05 a.m.
One of my favorite games to play on the Wii. Super fun and very entertaining.
Cancel
Lynn S.
Lynn S.
Feb. 26, 2013, 7:51 a.m.
It's a lot of fun, try it!
Cancel
Jennifer F.
Jennifer F.
Feb. 14, 2013, 1:47 p.m.
My kid's loved it. I also thought it was a good game. We beat it within a 2 week frame.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Dec. 10, 2012, 12:28 p.m.
Its great. Nothing compared to the first DKC tho but its still a lot of fun
Cancel
jason t.
jason t.
Nov. 25, 2012, 5:50 p.m.
It's fun and nothing like the old one
Cancel
Emmanuelle B.
Emmanuelle B.
Oct. 27, 2012, 4:51 p.m.
I love the old version so much. At first I was worried that this new one would'nt be as great but it's actually really fun! And the graphics are very good. You can't go wrong with it if you liked the old one.
Cancel
Fatima C.
Fatima C.
Oct. 14, 2012, 8:26 p.m.
It's good you should check it out !
Cancel
Lyndsay M.
Lyndsay M.
Oct. 10, 2012, 9:25 p.m.
Better graphics. same game. Really fun
Cancel
Emily Y.
Emily Y.
Oct. 7, 2012, 5:39 p.m.
I love this game! there are some differences but if youve played any of the other games, i think you'll like this one =)
Cancel
Victoria H.
Victoria H.
Oct. 5, 2012, 6:47 a.m.
Love this game. You will not be disappointed. I used to play the old version which I prefer but this is great as well.
Cancel
Melissa
Melissa
Oct. 4, 2012, 11:12 a.m.
I like this game its harder for the younger kids but with a little help they get it.i pay it with my 7 yr old.
Cancel
Glenda M.
Glenda M.
Oct. 3, 2012, 5:12 p.m.
It is a great game. I remember playing a similar one in the mid 90s.
Cancel
Cassandra G.
Cassandra G.
Oct. 3, 2012, 1:44 p.m.
It's amazing! Definitely worth playing. Very much so in the style of the old ones.
Cancel
Marlena M.
Marlena M.
Oct. 3, 2012, 11:56 a.m.
DKC returns is very similar to the classic DKC. Updated graphics and challenges. However, the levels are laid out very similar to old school DK. There is just enough new stuff thrown in to make it feel new and exciting. K. Rool isn't in this one but you get new enemies so you won't miss him. If you liked the old Donkey Kong Country, you will probably really like the new one. Its a great remake in my opinion.
Cancel
Cassandra B.
Cassandra B.
Oct. 1, 2012, 8:41 p.m.
I love the classic games, and this one is just as fun. Recommend it!
Cancel
Kimberly O.
Kimberly O.
Oct. 1, 2012, 10:50 a.m.
They kept similar things of the classic game but made it harder and offers a twist as well. I love it, but it's hard for younger players.
Cancel
Julia F.
Julia F.
Sept. 30, 2012, 11:37 a.m.
Not as challenging as the old game but there is more options to collect items and complete boards in different ways. Good game and worth the purchase.
Cancel
Influenster M.
Influenster M.
Sept. 29, 2012, 12:38 p.m.
Its a very good game. My wife and I play all the time. I prefer this one to the old ones
Cancel
Nina T.
Nina T.
Sept. 28, 2012, 1:36 p.m.
I love to play it!
Cancel

Join now to gain access to over a million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Join Now

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us