Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette uploaded by Chrissy W.Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette uploaded by Melissa r.Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette uploaded by Melissa r.See all 55 photos
Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette

Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette

BY LORAC #35 in Blush

4.7 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars81%
  • 4 Stars16%
  • 3 Stars3%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
4.77 / 5 based on 274 Reviews

Product Description

This fearsomely beautiful cheek palette includes six brand-new shades inspired by Disney's "Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales." 6 shades Smooth matte and satin blushes Paraben free Contains antioxidants and enhances complexion HOW TO USE Apply buildable blush onto the apples of the cheeks for a natural flush of color. Build for a more dramatic effect. .54 oz. Size: Onesize. Color: Multicolor. Gender: Female.

see more...

Top Questions See all 126 Q&A

  • Send this to me 😍😍 it's gorgeous !!I love it I use it everyday!! 1 Answers
  • Is this palette any good and where ca...This pallet is amazing 4 Answers
  • Is this worth the price tag?Be the first to answer!
Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette
Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette
Reviews (274)
Q&A (126)
Photos (55)
Leave a Review
Melissa r.
Melissa r.
55 reviews
July 18, 2017, 5:36 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette this face and cheek palette is such a wonderful everyday blush and highlight combo I have the Pirates of the Caribbean eyeshadow palette and this little palette fits right into a slot on the side of it you have to be careful with these shadows as they are extremely soft and could break easily if you drop it that being said they are they are very creamy easy to blend easy to apply and great everyday colors definitely recommend to others my favorite blush in the palette is lost soul mixed in with a little bit of Caribbean and my favorite highlighter in the pallet is STAR reader
Jenny D.
Jenny D.
107 reviews
May 2, 2017, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
Love love love love. This palette is GORGEOUS.  The colors are what drew me to it initially but when I first swatched it I fell even more in love.  These powders are so soft and buttery and they swatch beautifully!  I love the tones of the blushes and they blend so lovely on the face.  The highlights are blinding and beautiful without being full of glitter.  I was actually a bit surprised because the palette was smaller than I thought it was for some reason but it doesn't even matter because the product is amazing.  I would highly recommend this if you are a blush/highlight addict like me.  The packaging is also BEAUTIFUL and I'm not even particularly a huge fan of Pirates of the Caribbean but I would have bought this no matter what collection it was because the colors just spoke to me.  Definitely don't regret this purchase!
Sara B.
Sara B.
Richland, WA
615 reviews
April 25, 2017, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
The Lorac Disneys Pirates of the Caribbean cheek palette is currently my favorite cheek palette and I just purchased it from khols.com last week! It has blushes, bronzers and highlighters! The packaging is sturdy and adorable! It also has a huge mirror on the lid! They are very pigmented and blend very nicely! It is definitely one of Lorac's best cheek palettes! It is also perfect for most skin tones! It is a five star product! I would upload my pictures of mine however the app. On my phone is not letting me! Boo! I will try again in a few days! Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette
Cortney H.
Cortney H.
Avalon, PA
14 reviews
April 28, 2017, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
I initially planned on passing on this palette because it didn't really speak to me, I found it kind of boring actually. Then one day I was at @ultabeauty and this palette was out and of course I had to swatch it. I immediately fell in love with the whole thing. The colors are so beautiful and pigmented, not to mention the formula is creamy. The packaging is super cute as well and the plastic insert is an overlay of moon phases. I absolutely love this palette and am so happy to have it in my collection. Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette
Akasha W.
Akasha W.
Sioux Falls
7 reviews
May 28, 2017, 4:57 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
This pallet is so beautiful in person, seriously the pictures don't do it justice. I'm not super huge on highlighting and especially highlighting in different shades in one look, BUT this pallet is seriously amazing lol. I have been doing natural looks with minimal to zero eye shadow and natural lip colors to highlight the gorgeous highlight colors in this pallet. I use the different highlights in different places in one look with the blush and light contour/blush color and it has made my skin look so amazing and that is a big deal considering my skin is an oil slick. It says for multiple hours and never accentuates my large pores or make me loon extra oily. I seriously have never loved a highlight or looked forward to using this as much as I do. Saying that I own becca, aanastasia, Laura gheller, hourglass, and tarts highlighters and I reach for this one daily
Amelia K.
Amelia K.
15 reviews
April 20, 2017, 11:51 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
I am throughly impressed by this cheek palette. I read some reviews online and knew I had to have it. I'm someone who doesn't own that many blushes or highlighters so this makes the palette more desirable for me. The four highlighter shades Fortune, Destined, Star Reader, and Bold Spirit are gorgeous!! Caribbean is nice blush albeit a color I've definitely seen before. The bronze/ contour color Lost Soul is light enough so you can build it up or go for a more natural look!! This palette in my opinion is a steal for $30!!
Soraya C.
Soraya C.
12 reviews
May 13, 2017, 11:04 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
This is the best product I have ever bought. First off, the value is amazing because you get 6 shades in a pretty big size for only $30. Thats 5 bucks a pop, which rivals drugstore prices. There are three highlighter shades, 2 blush shades (one matte, one shimmer), and a matte light beige-y color. Depending on your skin tone that last shade will either be a blush or a contour. I use it for contour and I have light medium skin with a neutral undertone. The palette is a wonderfully small and compact size and the packaging is absolutely beautiful. Every shade is pigmented and smooth, and they are all easy to work with. The only downside is that it's limited edition. This is truly worth purchasing. I love this product and I think anyone would, even if they're not fans of the pirates franchise.
Kristina G.
Kristina G.
216 reviews
June 30, 2017, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
I was given this palette along with the eye one and a lip color for mother's day from my ten year old son. This cheek palette is my very favorite thing in the entire line! Upon first glance they seemed to be by very light shades that I was worried wouldn't work on my summer skin once I get some sun, but no matter how dark I keep getting, this still looks amazing. The blush and bronzer are matte, and the four highlight shades are every color you could possibly want. I've used them all on my eyes, lips, every place I can. It looks so soft and natural. Blends perfectly. Exactly the quality and attention to detail I expect from Lorac. I'm going to buy a couple back ups of this before I can't anymore. Five stars all the way!
Blanca R.
Blanca R.
Las Vegas , NV
196 reviews
April 19, 2017, 3:16 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
I went to Ulta and they had these on display as soon as I walked it. It was love at first swatch! I absolutely fell in LOVE with this palette ! The pigment is so bright and smooth ! The colors are amazing . I was so amazed by just swatching it . I seriously could not get over it. I'm not even a Pirates of the Caribbean fan but I couldn't help myself. I ABSOLUTELY recommend it ! :)
Lauren C.
Lauren C.
13 reviews
April 23, 2017, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: Disney's Pirates of the Caribbean Cheek Palette by LORAC, Multicolor
Lorac has always been a favorite of mine. And so has pirates of the Caribbean! This collaboration of blushes, bronzers and highlights will give you everything you need to create that depth of a perfect contour and blinding highlight. The pans are large and for being such a pale girl naturally it's hard to find palettes that have both cool enough tones for bronzers and peachy enough blushes. This pallet has both plus the shimmer of the gods in highlighting. #bloom #contest
Melanie P.
Melanie P.
Rio Grande City, TX
61 reviews
Is this palette any good and where can I get it to try it out?
Adrienne N.
Adrienne N.
Waterloo, SC
41 reviews
Totally want this. Where is it available?
Ivanna B.
Ivanna B.
31 reviews
Where can I get this?
Staci W.
Staci W.
Saint Joseph, MO
31 reviews
Where am I able to get this, so I can give it a try.
Jamie C.
Jamie C.
Oklahoma City, OK
166 reviews
Do these colors look nice on pale skin?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us