Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum

Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum

By CHRISTIAN DIOR
4.8 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars84%
  • 4 Stars13%
  • 3 Stars2%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star0%
#54 in Fragrance for Her
Discover Miss Dior, the fragrance inspired by love and romance. Miss Dior is an audacious chypre with a citrusy freshness and a jasmine heart. Sprinkled with fruity notes and underscored by the elegance of patchouli, this chic and daring fragrance is a new classic. In 1947, Christian Dior presented his first couture collection and became an immediate global success. Simultaneously he launched his first fragrance, Miss Dior Original. Since its introduction to the runway, Dior perfume has continued to be fashion's finishing touch, representing elegance, luxury, and spectacular creativity. Notes: Italian Mandarin Essence, Egyptian Jasmine Absolute, Indonesian Patchouli Essence. Style: Pure. Precious. Elegant.
Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum
Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum
Reviews (140)
Q&A (3)
Photos (14)
Kayla S.
Kayla S.
Athens, GA
22 reviews
April 20, 2017, 3:07 p.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
Sophisticated and elegant! I get the most compliments when wearing this scent and can smell it on my clothes for hours after I spray it.
Martha C.
Martha C.
24 reviews
June 20, 2017, 2:59 a.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
ABSOLUTELY LOVE LOVE THE SMELL... IF YOU WANT ATTENTION AND A SCENT OF ELEGANCE, THIS IS PERFECT FOR YOU
Tatum S.
Tatum S.
West Monroe, LA
23 reviews
June 4, 2017, 12:24 p.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
This is the perfect date night scent for me! It's very luxurious, and it also lasts for a while on the skin!
Rocio O.
Rocio O.
Buenos aires
16 reviews
May 3, 2017, 6:33 p.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
Hermoso perfume hermoso aroma te dura mas de 24 horas lo recomiendo al 100%es lo mas 😘😘
Christine N.
Christine N.
New York, NY
145 reviews
Jan. 9, 2017, 7:10 a.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
This is a sweet floral. Like the candy sweetness is the first thing that hits you and surprises you as it initially overwhelms the floral. After awhile it meshes with the floral more and then I would say it is the floral more that lingers. It is a pleasant appealing smelling fragrance. Not the kind to give you a headache despite being a floral which is a bit rare. Definitely a young, feminine, and elegant scent. The sweetness and touch of citrus keeps it a young floral scent rather than an old lady floral scent. Like I could imagine this on a young chic woman. I would say this one is an all occasion perfume and is suitable for all seasons. It can be a bit too floral (like a simple blooming bouquet), but if you want a straight up floral without any spice, vanilla, or musk mixed in, then this would be it. It reminds me of a gentler Coco Mademoiselle.
Lindsey B.
Lindsey B.
8 reviews
Jan. 5, 2017, 3:15 p.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
The smell is ok, but a little sweet for my liking. The packaging is VERY cute. I got it as a gift from my cousin and use it from time to time but not my go-to perfume. Would recommend if you like sweeter scents. I would personally not purchase again.
Isabel E.
Isabel E.
Fayetteville, NC
73 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 2:39 p.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
Love it! This was a birthday present from hubby ❤. I had tried it at Macy's and fell in love with it. It is sweet and elegant. Gentle and not overwhelming. Perfect combination of chic and sexy.
Courtney S.
Courtney S.
Naperville, IL
11 reviews
Dec. 23, 2016, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
I have repurchased the large size bottle three times. Great smell. Young and fresh I typically wear this scent in the day as opposed to nighttime
Kayla W.
Kayla W.
San Diego, CA
37 reviews
Dec. 22, 2016, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
I usually reject floral-based perfumes, but Miss Dior is a fine exception to the rule. I discovered it in Ulta while waiting for a friend to finish browsing, and was highly impressed. The floral notes die down quickly to leave a warm, lingering sweet scent behind--and my normal mode d'emploi is warm/vanilla based perfumes only. It was a pleasant surprise! If you have the skin type that makes florals smell acidic or bitter, sway away from this perfume.
Kaif K.
Kaif K.
Bloomfld Hls, MI
22 reviews
Dec. 15, 2016, 12:41 a.m.
Review for: Dior Miss Dior Eau de Parfum 5 oz Eau De Parfum Spray
This fragrance has three distinct note stages. Bergamot, patchouli, and hint of citrus all combine to give it its luxurious scent. It is quite pricey. 5oz is around $130-$155. I am a repeat user and will definitely recommend it to others.
Hunter C.
Hunter C.
Cottondale, AL
92 reviews
What size of this perfume do you recommend buying?
Juwana A.
Juwana A.
14 reviews
The biggest bottle you can find. It's worth every milliliter of it. The perfume lasts you a very long time and smells really nice.
Bety F.
Bety F.
2 reviews
Quanto tempo essa fragrância fica no corpo?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us