Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dior Diorshow Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara Brown

Dior Diorshow Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara Brown

By CHRISTIAN DIOR
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#306 in Mascara
Dior Diorshow Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara Brown
Dior Diorshow Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara Brown
Reviews (90)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Kerri M.
Kerri M.
Lancaster, PA
17 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 3:57 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
Wish this was more cost effective. By far MY FAVORITE mascara ever! It is wonderful! I buy it at Sephora and save my pennies for it.
CrystalandRocky T.
CrystalandRocky T.
Dardanelle, AR
564 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 5 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
I love this mascara so beautiful lasts me all day it's waterproof. I highly recommend this to anyone I use this at least once a week. Such a great brand in general worth taking the splurge I will repurchase
Venni M.
Venni M.
Atlanta, GA
16 reviews
Oct. 31, 2016, 9:04 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
The price is absurd! I regret buying a $20 mascara. I found other mascaras for $6 that do better.
Ariane K.
Ariane K.
319 reviews
Oct. 24, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
Great color, water proof. Easy to apply. But I'll still stick my favorite. Love the packing, easy to find in my local stores for a great price.
Claudia C.
Claudia C.
8 reviews
Oct. 23, 2016, 5:16 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
The Diorshow Iconic mascaras have a different brush from the original Diorshow and the formula dries out quickly like most Christian Dior mascaras. I've tried all the Diorshow mascaras and have not gone back to them. I wouldn't recommend them to people because I think they have better mascaras at better price points.
Natalia H.
Natalia H.
North Babylon, NY
404 reviews
Oct. 21, 2016, 11:48 a.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
Love love this mascara so much, I've tried some of Dior and this one is really my favorite
Brenda G.
Brenda G.
Mecca, CA
187 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 8:35 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
I'm in live with the way my lashes look with this Christian Dior mascara- it's perfection on your lashes amazing 👀
Clarisse T.
Clarisse T.
302 reviews
Oct. 18, 2016, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
My go to water proof mascara. i like it, it doesn't smudge and it gets the job done. its not clumpy at all. i recommend.
Jully F.
Jully F.
Ossining, New York
16 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 12:39 a.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
If you are looking for volume that's the mascara but only if you want expend a little more money
Lyn P.
Lyn P.
Toronto
7 reviews
Jan. 15, 2017, 1:52 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
This mascara is amazing. I love that it's brown because it makes my lashes look natural. I live how it makes my lashes look longer.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us