Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dior Diorshow Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara Brown

Dior Diorshow Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara Brown

By CHRISTIAN DIOR
4.5 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars68%
  • 4 Stars21%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#306 in Mascara
Dior Diorshow Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara Brown
Dior Diorshow Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara Brown
Reviews (90)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Megha B.
Megha B.
Clarkston, MI
18 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
This is a great waterproof mascara that make your eyelashes look natural and voluminous. This brown mascara looks natural and last for a very long time. It's is expensive but it works very well and would totally recommend this product
Bre B.
Bre B.
Las Vegas
13 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 4:18 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
i was looking for a waterproof mascara for everyday wear and there something about this product my eyes did not like I tried so hard to try different techniques to wear. Did not work for me.
Maria R.
Maria R.
33 reviews
Jan. 16, 2017, 3:53 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
It good but wouldn't recommended if you go swimming or its raining because the mascara kind of goes away
Jackie K.
Jackie K.
7 reviews
Jan. 14, 2017, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
I am highly selective when it comes to mascara. I was introduced to Dior Iconic at a Nordstrom event and will never go back to anything else. The brush makes application so much easier- even for someone who doesn't have a very steady hand. I also like how the curved brush accentuates the end lashes. Also stays on whole day perfectly!
Julie L.
Julie L.
21 reviews
Jan. 12, 2017, 11:22 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
This mascara is the star pupil in my makeup bag! It adds length and curled to my lashes and I use it every day! It is most definitely every penny.
Tatum B.
Tatum B.
Wichita Falls, TX
8 reviews
Feb. 7, 2017, 12:25 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
A must have mascara if you love water proof. Doesn't transfer and no fall out throughout the day. Just amazing.
Evelyn J.
Evelyn J.
San Antonio, TX
17 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 12:02 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
I am a cook so I am always sweating so this mascara was perfect for me especially because I don't wear a lot of makeup but I love looking like a woman so if I don't wear anything I wear this mascara because I know it's going to make me look like I've had 9 hours of sleep. I love how my eyes pop and how long my lashes look wearing it this is a must-have.
Jenna L.
Jenna L.
Washington, DC
39 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 12:26 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
Iconic is my favorite brand of Christina Dior mascara. It doesn't make my eyelashes chunky or sticky - just adds beautiful length to them and stays on for many hours.
Maja S.
Maja S.
Seattle, WA
47 reviews
Jan. 10, 2017, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
Love this little waterproof number. When given the choice I'd still pick Benefit's They're Real because to me there really is no comparison, but this is definitely a solid, strong, bold looking and great feeling mascara.
Lashonda H.
Lashonda H.
Waco, TX
120 reviews
Dec. 16, 2016, 3:18 p.m.
Review for: show Iconic Extreme Waterproof Mascara # 698 Brown
This is one of the best waterproof shadows I've used. I love the extension and the protection from tears as well since my eyes water a lot. I was a little upset to see this was the only waterproof Dior carries...at least that's what I was told.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us