Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz

Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz

By CHRISTIAN DIOR
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars64%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars16%
  • 2 Stars0%
  • 1 Star0%
#192 in Lip Liner
A lip liner that glides on beautifully and is incredibly easy to use. Dior Contour features shades from satin to matte, which match the large range of colors of the Rouge Dior line. Used alone or with a lipstick, this gorgeous pencil glides on and plumps the lips' contour and improves their color for a perfect, long-lasting finish. Its built-in brush is designed to blend lines, apply lipstick, and sharpen the pencil.
Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
Reviews (61)
Q&A (0)
Photo (1)
Sam G.
Sam G.
Novato, CA
105 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 11:23 a.m.
Review for: Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
Love love love this product! I have the matching lipstick, and together they are unstopable! It glides on so easily and loos so good all day. It is a good price and easy to find. It lasts forever so it is worth the money. I will deffinetly be buying this product again!
estephany r.
estephany r.
8 reviews
Oct. 7, 2016, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
amo a tecnologia de efeito matte pra mim e uma das melhores pois deixa acabamento sequinho fixa por horas nao preciso me preocupar em retocar ou ate mesmo ficar olhando para ver se esta no lugar #diormatteloveyoubaby nao vivo sem nunca acaba ja corro pra comprar
Isabela R.
Isabela R.
South Jordan , UT
66 reviews
It's a little expensive but really cool! The color last longer so much and it's super strong! I really liked to use and want to buy more colors in the future! The packaging it's super nice and came with a sharpener! Dior is a really good brand! Loved!
Evelyn M.
Evelyn M.
Albuquerque, New Mexico
249 reviews
Jan. 30, 2017, 10:32 a.m.
Review for: Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
My cousin got this in her ipsy bag I love love loved it so so much she let me have it sense she didn't like the color it was smooth and sharp and I didn't have too sharpen it allot it lasted me a long time.
Sara T.
Sara T.
53 reviews
Oct. 19, 2016, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
Is literally the perfect lip liner pencil I've ever used. Not too bad of a price definitely for how well it works. I don't have any negative things to say about it goes on smooth and light
Ashley K.
Ashley K.
Austin, TX
7 reviews
Oct. 2, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
Dior lip liner is awesome! Soft and silky yet bright and full of color!!! This lip liner stays on just as long as the Dior lipstick! I promise you won't be disappointed!
Mariana S.
Mariana S.
187 reviews
Este delineador de labios es completamente increĆ­ble. Tiene un buen pigmento y el producto se queda el tiempo suficiente en los labios. Recomendado cien por ciento
Sam R.
Sam R.
801 reviews
Jan. 25, 2017, 3:43 p.m.
Review for: Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
These are cool cuz it comes with their own sharpener it has two sides which is a good thing if that's what you are into for controlling your lip liner pencil
Savanah S.
Savanah S.
Modesto, CA
8 reviews
Sept. 23, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
Pretty Great product i use it quite often!!!I suggest using and buying because if you use it right, it last pretty long and the packaging is GReat
Syre M.
Syre M.
Oakland, CA
12 reviews
Oct. 5, 2016, 8:56 p.m.
Review for: Dior Contour Lipliner Pencil 047 Miss Matte 0.04 oz
Very pigmented and has a great formula I'm just not a fan of the color for my skin tone but I'm sure it will be great for someone else
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us