DevaCurl DevaDryer & DevaFuser

(684)
Leave a Review

Description

What does it do?

The innovative, hand-shaped DevaFuser delivers 360-degree airflow to completely surround curls - even at the root which speeds up the drying process. The patented ergonomic design enhances your natural curls or waves, while creating body and lift due to easy positioning at the crown. Curls look beautifully defined and frizz-free due the gentle drying of the DevaDryer & DevaFuser combination.

 

How do I use it?

•Begin by tilting your head to the side, placing the DevaFuser underneath curls at the scalp to dry the roots first. Gently remove and repeat drying roots all around your scalp.

•Then, cradle the ends of your curls in the DevaFuser and bring it up to the scalp so your hair is “scrunched” in the DevaFuser, and hold.  Gently remove and repeat the same motion to the rest of your hair.

TOP QUESTIONS

See all
Is this DevaCurl DevaDryer & DevaFuser really better then any other diffuser?
How is this diffuser? Does it dry your hair fast ?
Curly Girls! I Have Used So Many Products For My Hair And Am Not Yet Satisfied With Anything ! Are The Deva Curl Products As Great As Everyone Says ?
REVIEWS
Start your review of DevaCurl DevaDryer & DevaFuser!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
3 years ago
44 reviews
Life! Every curly girl needs this in their life ok?! Buy it do yourself a favor and buy it. It saved my curls and gets my roots to be super curly and voluminious
Life! Every curly girl needs this in their life ok?! Buy it do yourself a favor and buy it. It saved my curls and gets my roots to be super curly and voluminious
2 years agoMiami, FL
276 reviews
I thought this product was incredible, because it fulfills its purpose because it gives you benefits to your beauty. I recommend it for its great quality, I loved it, I got very good results when I used the product I love it perfect.
I thought this product was incredible, because it fulfills its purpose because it gives you benefits to your beauty. I recommend it for its great quality, I loved it, I got very good results when I used the product I love it perfect.
2 years agomedellin
113 reviews
Es único e increíble realmente me encanta usar estos productos, me siento identificada con esta marca ❤️😍 me genera demasiada confianza y satisfacción, todos los productos los recomendaría 100% a todas mis amigas 🙅🏻‍♀️
Es único e increíble realmente me encanta usar estos productos, me siento identificada con esta marca ❤️😍 me genera demasiada confianza y satisfacción, todos los productos los recomendaría 100% a todas mis amigas 🙅🏻‍♀️
a year agooran
25 reviews
 it seems that the hair dryer and styler from Revlon is perfect i have one old since 5 years and still in good condition
 I use it almost everyday and I would totally recommend this product to others!.
 it seems that the hair dryer and styler from Revlon is perfect i have one old since 5 years and still in good condition
 I use it almost everyday and I would totally recommend this product to others!.
a year ago
10 reviews
ME gusta a la hora de secar mis rizos me dan mucho volumen y el cabello queda bien rizado y la forma de mano que tiene me ayuda a sostener mejor el cabello.
ME gusta a la hora de secar mis rizos me dan mucho volumen y el cabello queda bien rizado y la forma de mano que tiene me ayuda a sostener mejor el cabello.
2 years ago
110 reviews
I recommend this product every curly girl I know. Being a curly girl and just using this product is amazing and easy to just do my daily hair care routine.
I recommend this product every curly girl I know. Being a curly girl and just using this product is amazing and easy to just do my daily hair care routine.
2 years agoHouston , TX
205 reviews
I got this on a whim. Amazing for curly hair i actually exceeded my expectations I used to mostly air dry my hair until this. Amazing experience
I got this on a whim. Amazing for curly hair i actually exceeded my expectations I used to mostly air dry my hair until this. Amazing experience
3 years agoCalgary
38 reviews
I've personally never used the product but I have heard so many great things about it and it seems to work great so I guess I would recommend it
I've personally never used the product but I have heard so many great things about it and it seems to work great so I guess I would recommend it
3 years ago
4 reviews
My dream of consumption, beautiful. I already used because a friend of mine has and I loved, very good, leaves the curls well defined. I loved it
My dream of consumption, beautiful. I already used because a friend of mine has and I loved, very good, leaves the curls well defined. I loved it
10 months agovia palagonia 29
17 reviews
I would like to use a diffuser for my hair and i saw good reviews about this product on istagram so i wanna see if it really works on a 4b hair
I would like to use a diffuser for my hair and i saw good reviews about this product on istagram so i wanna see if it really works on a 4b hair
Q & A

534 questions

Ask a question to the Influenster community...