Dermalogica Ultra Sensitive Face Block SPF 25, 1.7 Fluid Ounce

(84)
Leave a Review

Description

Dermalogica Ultra Sensitive Tint SPF 30 contains Titanium Dioxide and Green Tea Extracts to protect the skin and Sodium PCA to hydrate it.

TOP QUESTIONS

No one has asked a question yet! Be the first!
+ Ask a question
REVIEWS
Start your review of Dermalogica Ultra Sensitive Face Block SPF 25, 1.7 Fluid Ounce!
Which variety would you like to review?
Find a variety
Product Highlights
The only sunscreen that doesn’t break out my sensitive skin! :) Dermalogica will always be my favorite skincare line.in 3 reviews
a year agoPort Moody , BC
149 reviews
I use this on my skin everyday in the summer. It’s great on the face and doesn’t make me break out like other sun screens. Worth the money!
I use this on my skin everyday in the summer. It’s great on the face and doesn’t make me break out like other sun screens. Worth the money!
a year agoBlock 823 Woodlands St 82 #03-429
72 reviews
I love this product very much and I have been using this whenever I go for swimming classes. I leaves my face looking dewy which I love.
I love this product very much and I have been using this whenever I go for swimming classes. I leaves my face looking dewy which I love.
10 months agoBayfield, Attleborough
33 reviews
Love the Dermalogica ultra sensitive face block. I got mature skin and it is very important to keep it protected any time of the year.
Love the Dermalogica ultra sensitive face block. I got mature skin and it is very important to keep it protected any time of the year.
a year agoHamilton, ON
176 reviews
I like how the feel of this is not at all greasy but I do think it is sometimes thick on my skin after I apply my makeup on top of it
I like how the feel of this is not at all greasy but I do think it is sometimes thick on my skin after I apply my makeup on top of it
a year agoSarnia, ON
156 reviews
this stuff is bomb if you have easily burnt skin. It's cheap. Effective. Long lasting. Smells good. And felt great on my skin.
this stuff is bomb if you have easily burnt skin. It's cheap. Effective. Long lasting. Smells good. And felt great on my skin.
2 years ago
31 reviews
This product protected me skin well! Did show a bit of white left on my face! Spelt good tho. It was good and I would recommend it!
This product protected me skin well! Did show a bit of white left on my face! Spelt good tho. It was good and I would recommend it!
a year ago
88 reviews
It is very very good protect . Everyone should buy it as soon as . I love it soooooo so much . Thank you for this product
It is very very good protect . Everyone should buy it as soon as . I love it soooooo so much . Thank you for this product
2 years agoBrompton Street , Middlesbrough
37 reviews
I burn quite easily in the sun and this helps me to prevent that! The packaging is summery too with the orange!
I burn quite easily in the sun and this helps me to prevent that! The packaging is summery too with the orange!
a year agoaguascalientes
21 reviews
Deja la piel hermosa, llena de vida y suave. No causa reacciones alérgicas y tu piel se ve radiante.
Deja la piel hermosa, llena de vida y suave. No causa reacciones alérgicas y tu piel se ve radiante.
10 months agodubai, Dubai
189 reviews
Amazing product great to use and stays for long. Must have product in one’s bag. Keep skin hydrated
Amazing product great to use and stays for long. Must have product in one’s bag. Keep skin hydrated
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question