Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid

Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars72%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#40 in Dish Soap

Transform your ordinary dishwashing routine into an extraordinary experience with Dawn Escapes dish soap! Indulgent, exotically inspired scents paired with 2X more everyday grease cleaning power* turn your sink into a dish-washing destination. Say bon voyage to dirty dishes and hello to indulgent scents with Dawn Escapes dishwashing liquid. *Per drop based on cleaning ingredients vs. non-ultra Joy.

Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid
Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid
Reviews (557)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Andrew M.
Andrew M.
Mantua
76 reviews
June 12, 2017, 11:39 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
Not going to lie I picked it cause it's pink and smells amazing. Turns out it also works like a charm! One good thing about it is it doesn't dry you hands out when you use it a lot like lots of other brands products do.
Emily M.
Emily M.
Marion, KS
27 reviews
April 21, 2017, 12:13 a.m.
Review for: Ultra
I love this dishwashing soap! It's great for washing dishes and it's great value. I think the price is just right and I buy it all the time! I usually buy mine at Walmart. It smells great too! It's my go to dish soap.
Kelley B.
Kelley B.
Durham, ME
35 reviews
May 22, 2017, 9:09 a.m.
Review for: Ultra
You can't go wrong with Dawn dish detergents. They clean the best and I have never had a problem with them. All of them smell so good too and they don't dry out your hands when using them. Sometimes there are so many options that it is overwhelming, but really whichever you choose always works and smells great.
Ashley J.
Ashley J.
126 reviews
May 7, 2017, 11 a.m.
Review for: Ultra
This product is a must have!!!!! Any time I run out of dish soap I always turn to this one first! The bottle is fairly large and good for the price. The scent is amazing and it ends up leaving my hands really soft!
Brittne W.
Brittne W.
Bryan, TX
44 reviews
March 14, 2017, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
I love the smell of this soap and that it cuts through grease. honestly if you have never used any dawn brand soap and haven't loved them where have you been lol. I would 100% recommend dawn dish soap to everyone.
Gothic P.
Gothic P.
46 reviews
May 2, 2017, 8:08 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
Dawn is the one and only dish detergent I buy. It cleans so well and all of the scents smell really nice. I use for a Lot of my house hold cleaning because it antibacterial and can cut through just about anything
Whitney S.
Whitney S.
35 reviews
May 4, 2017, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: Ultra
Love the smell of this stuff! I buy the larger bottles of dawn and it lasts me months. It lathers very well and I can wash a sink full of dishes without having to re-soap my scrubber frequently. I high recommend
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Forest City, NC
55 reviews
May 10, 2017, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
I really love dawn dish washing liquid. The price is actually pretty cheap because the amount last longer than other brands. Cherry blossom is the worst smell. Works great though and I would recommend to anyone.
Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Clementon, NJ
50 reviews
March 5, 2017, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: Ultra
Dawn is the only dish soap I'll use. It's affordable, removes grease, and dawn helps animals! This one also has a great smell too which is a nice added bonus. I usually buy these at Walmart. I definitely recommend!
Natalie H.
Natalie H.
Rexburg, ID
23 reviews
Feb. 28, 2017, 4:29 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
This soap is great! Usually, dish soap tends to dry my hands out. This doesn't and is great at getting all of the stuck on food off when I am trying to wash dishes. I really don't see a downside to this soap other than it can be a little pricey if you're trying to save money.
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us