Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid

Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars72%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars6%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#36 in Dish Soap

Transform your ordinary dishwashing routine into an extraordinary experience with Dawn Escapes dish soap! Indulgent, exotically inspired scents paired with 2X more everyday grease cleaning power* turn your sink into a dish-washing destination. Say bon voyage to dirty dishes and hello to indulgent scents with Dawn Escapes dishwashing liquid. *Per drop based on cleaning ingredients vs. non-ultra Joy.

Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid
Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid
Reviews (557)
Q&A (0)
Photos (2)
Brittany T.
Brittany T.
Harvey, LA
6 reviews
April 18, 2017, 2:16 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
The first thing I must say is this smells absolutely amazing! I need a candle that smells this good. I love this product because it cuts through grease and baked on food pretty well without me having to soak them! I will definitely continue buying this for my household!
Kathy K.
Kathy K.
Morgan City, LA
21 reviews
April 27, 2017, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
Love Dawn dish soap. I never buy any other brand. It's the only 1 that cuts grease on my dishes. Anything else i have tried never gets my dished clean enough. I buy mine at Wal-mart because it has a better price that anywhere else. I like to change up the smell 
Cheyanne T.
Cheyanne T.
253 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
This smells so good. I feel as if this doesn't perform as well as the original dawn dish soap. It doesn't do as good of a job breaking up grease. It is a nice change from the original scent though and it does still does a good job cleaning dishes. I would recommend!
Christina R.
Christina R.
Ocala, FL
7 reviews
Feb. 27, 2017, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
I have always used the original Dawn, then I stumbled upon the Cherry Blossom one! First of all, it works just as good as the original but the scent is amazing! It's the same price as the original & the results are the same. I tell everyone about this (I love cherry blossoms so it was a must to try). If you love cherry blossoms too, you need to buy this now!
Rishelly C.
Rishelly C.
Central Falls, RI
65 reviews
Feb. 24, 2017, 3:49 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
Love love loveeeee this brand of dish soap! It's perfect for getting those tough grease spots out of your pans and also from your clothes!! I love how they have different scents because who doesn't like to vary what they are smelling every now and then lol
Cortni L.
Cortni L.
Fort Worth, TX
71 reviews
Feb. 10, 2017, 3:31 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
It doesn't smell as good as you'd expect it to. It was not very scented, but it works well and it's a good brand. It gets the grease out and worked wonderfully, so I'm happy with it.
Jennefer M.
Jennefer M.
La Porte, IN
38 reviews
Feb. 17, 2017, 1:05 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
Love this dish soap scent when I can find it, it seems to pop up here and there. When I find it, I buy a few bottles. I catch myself washing my hands with it bc it smells so good lol
Desiree M.
Desiree M.
Santa Ana, CA
38 reviews
March 1, 2017, 4:51 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
I really like using the dawn soaps when washing dishes because they smell great and don't dry your hands out like other brands! They are inexpensive and come in so many different scents so you are always able to try something new! I definitely recommend
Debbie A.
Debbie A.
Weston, WV
98 reviews
March 3, 2017, 2:17 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
Smells amazing and worms great! Cleans everything so well just from hand washing. It's not very expensive and the bottle lasts at least a month. I think I pay around $3 for a normal sized bottle of it at walmart and I'm never disappointed with dawn!
tamara e.
tamara e.
Conover NC
67 reviews
June 13, 2017, 12:48 p.m.
Review for: Ultra
Dawn Ultra Fuji Cherry Blossom Dishwashing Liquid is very effective at cleaning my dishes. Great value on this product, scent is wonderful! Leaves my hands feeling great after washing dishes. I recommend this product
Q & A

Looking for
your answer?

Be the First to Ask a Question

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us