Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#24 in Dish Soap

Dawn contains enzymes and biodegradable surfactants. Contains no phosphate.

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Reviews (555)
Q&A (2)
Captain H.
Captain H.
Dunedin, FL
14 reviews
July 26, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I love this stuff! Makes my hands soft after doing dishes, the scent is very nice and it works very well getting your dishes clean without having to scrub so hard. I will always use this stuff.
Kristy W.
Kristy W.
Moss Point, MS
27 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Best thing dawn ever did was add bleach! My dishs feel and look cleaner! It doesn't leave a fragrant taste or smell behind and cuts through the oiliness that other soap can't even begin to do!
Lainie L.
Lainie L.
Eatontown, NJ
16 reviews
June 20, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
This dish soap makes my dishes very clean. it gets the food residue right off. it does not dry out my hands while i am using it either. it is very effective. i by from shop rite. i recommend.
Alyssa D.
Alyssa D.
Sparks , NV
232 reviews
July 18, 2016, 5:53 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
The smells in my sink get downright rancid and I can't use something meant to be gentle on my hands, I just need clean and this is great. Not too harsh on me but way better than the rest.
Stacia N.
Stacia N.
Chandler, AZ
142 reviews
Aug. 26, 2016, 12:50 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
The only dish soap I like. I do my dishes by hand so I'm pretty picky. This smells good,doesn't leave a film and I don't have to let my dishes soak overnight when food is really stuck on.
Lauren S.
Lauren S.
Phoenix, AZ
30 reviews
July 20, 2016, 10:22 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
This dishsoap is most likely my go to dish soap. Living in a small apartment without a dishwasher it is important to have a dish soap that you trust to get the job done and this is it.
Ashley A.
Ashley A.
185 reviews
July 7, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I like this dawn because it gets your dishes clean and has the bleach already included without having to add additional bleach to your water. Dawn works great and is very inexpensive.
Angela B.
Angela B.
Portland, OR
33 reviews
This is my number 1 favorite dish soap of all time. This cleans so well. A little cleans a sink full of nasty dishes. I love the clean of bleach and it helps the counters stay cleans.
Dakotah L.
Dakotah L.
14 reviews
July 5, 2016, 8:16 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I love this, by far one of my favorites. I usually always use bleach in my water, this comes with it already. The smell is great and so fresh! I usually buy this at our local Walmart
Perla F.
Perla F.
Brighton, CO
67 reviews
July 25, 2016, 10:58 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
My family cooks a lot , & sometimes the pots & pans get so greasy & messy, when I used this the grease & left over food just slid right off , & it didn't try out my hands at all! A+
Mayela L.
Mayela L.
Spokane Vly, WA
52 reviews
This product does not damage my skin on my hands?
TaSheka S.
TaSheka S.
232 reviews
DO YOU USE BLEACH TO WASH YOUR DISHES?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us