Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#24 in Dish Soap

Dawn contains enzymes and biodegradable surfactants. Contains no phosphate.

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Reviews (555)
Q&A (2)
Brandi C.
Brandi C.
135 reviews
Sept. 2, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Dawn dish soap is some of the best dish soap. It's good to get your dishes clean without damaging your skin.
Tammy M.
Tammy M.
27 reviews
Only dish soap I'll ever use! My mother used it. My mother in law uses it and it all I'll ever use. Love it!
Holly G.
Holly G.
Lees Summit, MO
20 reviews
Crisp clean scent and gets the food off my most stick-to pots. Doesn't irritate my hands like other brands!
Liz G.
Liz G.
San Benito, TX
10 reviews
July 22, 2016, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
It leaves a great afyer smell on my dishes and no residue besides leaving everything cleam it smells great!
Erica F.
Erica F.
43 reviews
July 16, 2016, 7:01 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Use this product both at work and at home. Many people i know really enjoy this product it works very well
Holly G.
Holly G.
North Wales, PA
2 reviews
June 22, 2016, 6:02 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Dawn is the best at getting your dishes clean! This one really works well at getting all of the food off.
Tiffany J.
Tiffany J.
Mesa, AZ
26 reviews
July 6, 2016, 2:09 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Love this because of how well it cleans dawn is the only soap I buy works best smells good plus is gentle
January R.
January R.
Jefferson City, MO
102 reviews
July 14, 2016, 1:57 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Love dawn, I use for many cleaning jobs and I always like a little bleach in my dishwasher to kill germs
Ciera A.
Ciera A.
Cape Coral, FL
23 reviews
July 7, 2016, 1:48 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Works very well I use it to keep my kids from getting sick. Only problem I have is it makes my hands dry
Sammi S.
Sammi S.
Rapid City
28 reviews
July 25, 2016, 5:21 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Very gentle on hands gets the grease and grime off of really dirty dishes. One of my favorite dish soaps
Mayela L.
Mayela L.
Spokane Vly, WA
52 reviews
This product does not damage my skin on my hands?
TaSheka S.
TaSheka S.
232 reviews
DO YOU USE BLEACH TO WASH YOUR DISHES?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us