Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#24 in Dish Soap

Dawn contains enzymes and biodegradable surfactants. Contains no phosphate.

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Reviews (555)
Q&A (2)
Claire w.
Claire w.
York, PA
167 reviews
July 17, 2016, 3:22 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
This is a great dish soap that cleans anything you can throw at it. I would recommend this soap to any dish washer.
Korina C.
Korina C.
N Las Vegas, NV
37 reviews
July 1, 2016, 3:20 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Soap is soap, it does the job & is pretty effective. I recommend one of the top brands of dish soap & does the job
Chloe G.
Chloe G.
Columbus, GA
100 reviews
July 5, 2016, 11:26 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Great if you need a soap with bleach. Lather is great and the price is great especially if you look out for sales!
Chante L.
Chante L.
52 reviews
Aug. 24, 2016, 10:45 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Use no other dish liquid this is my go to for cleaning all my dishes pot and pans included never need a brillo pad
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
53 reviews
June 25, 2016, 7:43 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Only dish soap brand that I use it works great and it is not overly priced. Overall it is a great dish soap brand
Danielle K.
Danielle K.
Anna, IL
113 reviews
July 20, 2016, 4:06 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
This is one of my favorites. It sells out at the store in my town so I have to stock up on it when it's available
Dale R.
Dale R.
Doral, FL
54 reviews
June 30, 2016, 9:42 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Great smelling and works great. Love the addition of bleach no warm water needed gives your dishes an extra clean
Gemey W.
Gemey W.
Cuero, TX
20 reviews
June 21, 2016, 8:34 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
This is my go to dish detergent. Always happy. Fell like I am not only cleaning but sterilizing at the same time.
Marci N.
Marci N.
34 reviews
Aug. 4, 2016, 7 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I never use any other dish liquid than dawn. Cuts the grease and cleans nicely. Always love seeing coupons for it
Ashley Marie G.
Ashley Marie G.
Hanford, Ca
29 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 2:58 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Dawn is the only thing to use to fight oil and slick stains! I recommend this to all households as a holy grail.
Mayela L.
Mayela L.
Spokane Vly, WA
52 reviews
This product does not damage my skin on my hands?
TaSheka S.
TaSheka S.
232 reviews
DO YOU USE BLEACH TO WASH YOUR DISHES?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us