Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#24 in Dish Soap

Dawn contains enzymes and biodegradable surfactants. Contains no phosphate.

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Reviews (555)
Q&A (2)
Valerie A.
Valerie A.
45 reviews
June 21, 2016, 10:28 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
This soap is so awesome it cleans my dishes really well and smells great and ALWAYS gets all the stuff off of my dishes!
Arria G.
Arria G.
Fern Park, FL
59 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 8:25 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I love love love this you can use this for many reasons it's so great to use the product is amazing and very inexpensive
Autumn C.
Autumn C.
Cozad, NE
175 reviews
June 22, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Love lavender. I have uses dawn for as long as I can remember. it always gets the jib done and leaves my dishes clean .
Sydney S.
Sydney S.
Oklahoma City, OK
35 reviews
Nov. 3, 2016, 12:19 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
This is one of the best bleach alternative dish soaps there is. It doesn't smell funky and leaves dishes sparkly clean.
Kaylyn M.
Kaylyn M.
Elm Mott, TX
154 reviews
June 21, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Love this dish washing liquid. It is soft on hands and tough on the stains. I works great and only takes a little bit.
Ravinder K.
Ravinder K.
449 reviews
Aug. 22, 2016, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
This make your dishes so white you will be amazed. I swear by this stuff. i recommend this to everyone. love the scnet
ramelia j.
ramelia j.
Mooresville, NC
355 reviews
July 1, 2016, 3:39 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Is perfect. Dawn is what my family had used for years! I always put bleach in my water, and this comes with it in it.
ashley m.
ashley m.
Frisco, TX
12 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Very good soap i like cuz it has bleach in it already so i can truth that it will kill the germs from every day life
Makayla S.
Makayla S.
Hamburg, AR
19 reviews
July 14, 2016, 4:45 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
It smells good. It takes the food off of the dishes easily. I don't have to scrub hard. It also makes my hands soft.
Kayla C.
Kayla C.
Clinton, IA
134 reviews
Aug. 18, 2016, 10:18 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
I love dawn dishsoap! This one in particular is my favorite. A little bit goes a long way and it cleans really well.
Mayela L.
Mayela L.
Spokane Vly, WA
52 reviews
This product does not damage my skin on my hands?
TaSheka S.
TaSheka S.
232 reviews
DO YOU USE BLEACH TO WASH YOUR DISHES?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us