Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#28 in Dish Soap

Dawn contains enzymes and biodegradable surfactants. Contains no phosphate.

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Reviews (555)
Q&A (2)
Kristin h.
Kristin h.
Georgetown, KY
26 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 2:06 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Dawn with Bleach is my favorite!!! It makes my dishes not only look clean, but feel clean too! The smell is pretty awesome as well.
amy s.
amy s.
756 reviews
June 21, 2016, 6:34 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I don't usually like washing dishes with scented soaps but this smells nice and fresh. It cleans well and isn't harsh on my hands.
Mariana H.
Mariana H.
San Jose, CA
81 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:27 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I like this dishwashing soap. I mean with bleach is just the best! must try it. leaves the dishes smelling good and free of oders
Jihan M.
Jihan M.
NYC
117 reviews
Not only does this clean the dishes. It cleans the oil and makes the dishes smell really good. Also, this makes your hands soft !
Montana H.
Montana H.
Chillicothe, OH
66 reviews
June 29, 2016, 12:21 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
This dish soap is great it is affordable smells great and cleans the dishes the right way it also I bet good at taking out grease
Katy M.
Katy M.
Lubbock, TX
498 reviews
June 24, 2016, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
This is a great dish washing soap. Love that it has bleach in it to give it an extra boost of cleaning. Dawn overall is the best.
riss l.
riss l.
Euless, TX
129 reviews
Aug. 8, 2016, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Dawn is a great brand as well as a bargain! They have all sorts of different scents and textures. The possibilities are endless!
Michelle c.
Michelle c.
Novi, MI
382 reviews
July 8, 2016, 1:37 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I like that bleach is added into this soap. It makes me feel more reassure that all the bacteria and germs are being destroyed.
Ashley L.
Ashley L.
762 reviews
June 21, 2016, 12:50 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
This gets dishes very clean and is not harsh on your hands at all. I purchase mine at WalMart. It is reasonably priced as well.
Erin S.
Erin S.
Magnolia, NJ
74 reviews
Product works great I use it to wash the dishes that cannot go in the dishwasher. I find that it is very gentle on your hands.
Mayela L.
Mayela L.
Spokane Vly, WA
52 reviews
This product does not damage my skin on my hands?
TaSheka S.
TaSheka S.
232 reviews
DO YOU USE BLEACH TO WASH YOUR DISHES?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us