Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars71%
  • 4 Stars23%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#24 in Dish Soap

Dawn contains enzymes and biodegradable surfactants. Contains no phosphate.

Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Dawn Platinum Bleach Alternative Dishwashing Liquid Fresh Rapids
Reviews (555)
Q&A (2)
Rachel B.
Rachel B.
370 reviews
Aug. 13, 2016, 3:13 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
I know this is suppose to be for dishes and other cleaning things. But I used this with my clothes and it got the tough stains out. Impressed
Sara K.
Sara K.
Schererville, IN
11 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 5:34 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
Dawn is the best for cutting grease. I don't have to scrub as much. I don't have to use as much soap to get my dishes clean. It rinses clean.
Allie P.
Allie P.
Briarcliff Manor, NY
31 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 5:54 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
This sop is great for hands and for the dishes. MY hands are always soft after using this product and my dishes have never looked cleaner.
Kiersten L.
Kiersten L.
Belleville, MI
19 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
i use dawn for everything. from bathing my dogs when they get into things to cutting grease off of literally everything. thank you dawn
Tera C.
Tera C.
Cody, WY
9 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 11:10 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I love the way dawn works on my dishes but not so much my hands. Sensitive skin tends to dry out with it but it does get the job done.
Brigid M.
Brigid M.
Rosemont, IL
25 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
I love using this product because not only do my dishes come out clean, my hands end up soft! I also use this to make sugar scrubs!!!
Haley C.
Haley C.
Bryan, TX
42 reviews
June 28, 2016, 1:20 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Smells great also cuts through grease but I don't like that it can really dry your hands out after you have been using it for a while
Ashley B.
Ashley B.
Murray, UT
12 reviews
July 27, 2016, 10:39 p.m.
Review for: Platinum
GETS THE JOB DONE :) Leaves my dishes clean and not spotty. I like how easily it is to get of and it doesn't make a mess when using.
Destinee A.
Destinee A.
Visalia, CA
29 reviews
I recently tried this and I liked it not as effective as the concentrated version but it has a nice smell and still cleaned as well.
Kristin h.
Kristin h.
Georgetown, KY
26 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 2:06 a.m.
Review for: Platinum
Dawn with Bleach is my favorite!!! It makes my dishes not only look clean, but feel clean too! The smell is pretty awesome as well.
Mayela L.
Mayela L.
Spokane Vly, WA
52 reviews
This product does not damage my skin on my hands?
TaSheka S.
TaSheka S.
232 reviews
DO YOU USE BLEACH TO WASH YOUR DISHES?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us