Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Lizette G.
Lizette G.
Upland, CA
60 reviews
July 18, 2016, 6:16 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Moisturizes my hand and leaves them feeling soft without cracking my skin i wouldn't use anything else
M. J. H.
M. J. H.
135 reviews
Aug. 13, 2016, 5:09 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
We have tried some of these on sale but, keep going back to just regular old blue dawn, it's the best.
Claudia H.
Claudia H.
Cypress, TX
33 reviews
June 29, 2016, 2:54 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
It leaves my hands super soft and a small drop creates lots and lots of bubbles so it should last long
Lesley P.
Lesley P.
Anaheim, CA
11 reviews
June 26, 2016, 9:21 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love the smell of this dish soap! It leaves a great sent to my hands and leaves them feeling amazing!!
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Miracle, KY
34 reviews
June 23, 2016, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Always washing dishes or bottles and this helps my hands to keep them from cracking from over washing!
June 21, 2016, 2:39 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
My favorite dish soap. It's pink. It Smells great. My hands stay soft. It cleans with out using a ton.
Dalia S.
Dalia S.
San Antonio, TX
11 reviews
July 31, 2016, 1:55 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This one is my favorite to buy because it leaves your hands soft instead of that dry scrappy feeling.
Liz M.
Liz M.
Clovis
24 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 5:07 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Best dish soap by far. It makes your hands so soft and cleans dishes so well and leaves a great smell
Caroline S.
Caroline S.
91 reviews
June 27, 2016, 11:53 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
It's a nice size, smells good, and does the job so it's good for me. I do just love the smell though.
molly S.
molly S.
Long Is City, NY
79 reviews
Aug. 26, 2016, 8:38 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Love this dish soap. Leaves my hands feeling soft when I am done. I really like the pomegranate scent
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us