Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Madeline S.
Madeline S.
22 reviews
July 9, 2016, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I use this everyday. It smells better than other dish soaps and does a great job of cleaning my dishes.
Margarita C.
Margarita C.
Gainesville, GA
25 reviews
Nov. 17, 2016, 11:17 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Leaves yoyr hands feeling AMAZING!!! I totally love it. I have recommend this product to all my friends
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Auburn, WA
75 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Love this stuff. Smells nice and softens your hands while washing dishes, what more could you ask for!?
Anastasia F.
Anastasia F.
Palm Bay, FL
24 reviews
Nov. 20, 2016, 12:01 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This product smells absolutely amazing and it makes my skin feel so soft unlike other harsh hand soaps.
Sabrina s.
Sabrina s.
Miami, FL
33 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 9:53 a.m.
Review for: Plus
This keeps everything clean and washes everything out, an has it looking spotless and your hands soft.
Victoria A.
Victoria A.
65 reviews
July 22, 2016, 9:29 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love the smell of this dish soap. It also works pretty good at cleaning dishes when I handwash them.
Darrien R.
Darrien R.
Commerce, GA
21 reviews
July 21, 2016, 12:54 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This stuff cleans good, smells AMAZING, and makes my hands so soft! I would definitely recommend this!
Michaela C.
Michaela C.
69 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 2:11 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Smells so good and leaves your hands feeling soft. Does a good job cleaning as well, I always buy this
Jenny V.
Jenny V.
West Park, FL
22 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love this brand of dish soap it's effective leaves dishes and pans very clean a little goes a long way
Racheal J.
Racheal J.
Fort Gratiot , MI
46 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This is m favorite dawn product. Love that it has lotion in it, definitely does not dry out your hands
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us