Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1902)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Mary S.
Mary S.
Poplar bluff, MO
9 reviews
June 24, 2016, 10:20 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This dish soap doesn't dry out my hands like others do . But it still cuts grease and gets the job done!
Haley G.
Haley G.
188 reviews
Sept. 30, 2016, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I use this to wash dishes at the houses I clean. My hands are always super soft! It's worth every penny!
Carolyn M.
Carolyn M.
E Wenatchee , Wa
125 reviews
Sept. 16, 2016, 9:44 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This is one of my fav smells. Keeps my hand soft and smooth without totally drying then out. Cleans well
Ellan D.
Ellan D.
15 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 10:24 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Great dish soap! Smells good, and leaves my hands feeling good too. It's a good price and it works well!
Sydney B.
Sydney B.
Brandon, MS
129 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 8:53 p.m.
Review for: Scent
I love washing dishes with this detergent. My hands feel soo soft afterwards and the scent is fabulous!
Lulu T.
Lulu T.
Fresno, CA
31 reviews
July 31, 2016, 4:36 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love this soap! I love the smell and honestly it makes my skin feels softer after washing the dishes.
Rebecca P.
Rebecca P.
Auburn, WA
75 reviews
June 27, 2016, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Love this stuff. Smells nice and softens your hands while washing dishes, what more could you ask for!?
Michelle Z.
Michelle Z.
La crescenta , Ca
38 reviews
Aug. 25, 2016, 5:29 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I absolutely love using Dawn but the pomegranate smell was not my favorite. I love the original scent .
Rushell M.
Rushell M.
San Antonio, TX
12 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love this product gets tough food and grease and doesn't leave my hands feeling super dry after washing
Madeline S.
Madeline S.
22 reviews
July 9, 2016, 1:12 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I use this everyday. It smells better than other dish soaps and does a great job of cleaning my dishes.
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us