Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Rachael C.
Rachael C.
Scranton, PA
70 reviews
Aug. 19, 2016, 9:51 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love the scent and how it makes my hands feel soft and not dried out while after doing a lot of dishes.
Taylor T.
Taylor T.
74 reviews
July 7, 2016, 3:46 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Smells great and does a good job cleaning. Also the soft hands afterwards are also a bonus, good product!
Hazel J.
Hazel J.
Perris, CA
528 reviews
Dawn is a brand that most definitely recommend if you have not so soft hands , it really does help Alot .
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
Cranston, RI
18 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 8:18 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Smells amazing and leaves dishes sparkling clean! It also keeps your hands from drying out. It's amazing!
Julie R.
Julie R.
Aiea, HI
195 reviews
July 9, 2016, 6:23 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I like the way hands feel after washing the dishes. And i like the fact that dawn really cuts the grease.
Quirah V.
Quirah V.
Greenville , NC
116 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:10 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love the scents. Love the price. Great suds! Provides a deep clean on grease while still gentle on hands.
Heather S.
Heather S.
Chesterfield, MO
43 reviews
July 31, 2016, 3:55 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Cuts grease and cleans dishes with ease!
Smells great and makes my hands really soft. Reasonably priced!
Clarissa L.
Clarissa L.
Winchester, VA
33 reviews
July 22, 2016, 2:07 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This is the dish soap we use! We love it because when we're washing dishes it doesn't dry out your hands!
Corinne S.
Corinne S.
Elmwood Park, NJ
13 reviews
I love the smell of this liquid dish soap. It cleans really good too! I like how it makes my hands soft.
Haley G.
Haley G.
188 reviews
Sept. 30, 2016, 11:40 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I use this to wash dishes at the houses I clean. My hands are always super soft! It's worth every penny!
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us