Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Reetu C.
Reetu C.
Clifton, NJ
5 reviews
June 29, 2016, 9:31 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Makes my hands smooth and not rough. It's soft to the touch and smells great too. Great for sensitive skin
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Huntington, WV
22 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Smells so good and feels really silky on the skin as well. Cleans dishes just as well as the original blue
Jaclyn F.
Jaclyn F.
Burnsville, MN
186 reviews
Aug. 18, 2016, 5:12 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This soap is excellent- cleans the dishes and leaves my hands feeling soft. The fresh scent is delightful.
rachel r.
rachel r.
Brooksville, FL
35 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Make your hands nice and smooth when doing the dishes and cleaning up messy stove tops great for the price
Leah M.
Leah M.
17 reviews
July 7, 2016, 9:59 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This soap is my holy grail soap! I love the way it smells and makes my hands feel. And it cleans good too😉
Meagan M.
Meagan M.
Berea, KY
23 reviews
July 7, 2016, 9:06 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Smells great! Works really well, my dishes shine and sparkle, cleans really well, I'd recommend to anyone!
Ricky S.
Ricky S.
Aurora, IL
27 reviews
June 23, 2016, 6:51 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Great for cleaning dishes and really getting into all the dirtiness of the dish. It gets rid of everything
Katelyn S.
Katelyn S.
34 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 1:53 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I really, truly disliked this product. Everything plastic that I washed with it, tasted like soap... Gross
LaToya J.
LaToya J.
Locust Grove, GA
67 reviews
Aug. 4, 2016, 2:29 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
The only thing I use, it's so pleasant in the hands yet strong enough to cut through the grease! I love it
Mayra P.
Mayra P.
Delta, CO
67 reviews
Aug. 14, 2016, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Makes the hands soft after washing. And I wash dishes a lot and a lot of the times they get dry and flaky
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us