Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1898)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Trina S.
Trina S.
Alvin, TX
74 reviews
I love how this smells and it leaves my hands soft and gets really sudsy. You can buy at any grocery store.
Shelbi F.
Shelbi F.
Chino Hills, CA
36 reviews
June 21, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I am liking this soap so far. I have not been using it for a while but so far it seams to work pretty well.
Rachel R.
Rachel R.
Clarion, PA
27 reviews
Nov. 14, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
The best scent and keeps my hands soft and nice. Cuts through the left on food on dishes quickly and easily
Karla R.
Karla R.
56 reviews
My favorite dish soap. Leaves my hands feeling soft. The scent is very pleasant & a little goes a long way.
LaToya J.
LaToya J.
Locust Grove, GA
74 reviews
Aug. 4, 2016, 2:29 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
The only thing I use, it's so pleasant in the hands yet strong enough to cut through the grease! I love it
Natalie M.
Natalie M.
Myrtle Beach, SC
11 reviews
July 22, 2016, 2:34 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Cleans dishes great. Cleans a lot off dishes with a small amount. Smells great. Leaves hands nice and soft.
Thalia M.
Thalia M.
19 reviews
Nov. 12, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
The smell and after feeling of hands it delightful. Best all around dish soap to us. Strongly recommended.
rachel r.
rachel r.
Brooksville, FL
35 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 2:42 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Make your hands nice and smooth when doing the dishes and cleaning up messy stove tops great for the price
Jennifer R.
Jennifer R.
Huntington, WV
22 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Smells so good and feels really silky on the skin as well. Cleans dishes just as well as the original blue
Cassandra M.
Cassandra M.
41 reviews
July 13, 2016, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love the scent of this soap. Bubbles up for a nice clean scrub. Leaves hands feeling soft and moisturized.
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us