Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1879)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Mary G.
Mary G.
Ashland, OH
38 reviews
July 10, 2016, 6:17 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This product smells amazing and it keeps my hands spray soft even after being in water forever doing dishes.
Meghan T.
Meghan T.
Knoxville, TN
43 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:34 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I loved using this! It is a great scent and I love how it cleans dishes and left my hands feeling great too!
Nikki R.
Nikki R.
Rochester, NY
50 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 9:54 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Works great on dishes and keeps my hands from drying out when doing many dishes by hand. Also smells great!
Julie M.
Julie M.
Cordova, TN
25 reviews
July 27, 2016, 12:47 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Great strength in terms of getting dishes clean, smells nice and economical. A good break from lemon scent.
Nee Chan H.
Nee Chan H.
Dyersburg, TN
18 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 7:34 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love how this stuff makes my hands feel after washing all my dishes! Best stuff ever and it smells amazing!
Chelsea P.
Chelsea P.
130 reviews
I love this hand renewal option. I can never go. Ack to then on hand focused soaps, I notice the difference
Vero O.
Vero O.
Cicero, IL
27 reviews
Aug. 24, 2016, 7:37 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I love this dishwashing liquid because it helps my hands to be soft and not look ugly so it is really great
Lindsey A.
Lindsey A.
43 reviews
Aug. 24, 2016, 8:46 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
It smells good and keeps the dishes looking nice and clean I would recommend this product to all my friends
Kim B.
Kim B.
46 reviews
Aug. 6, 2016, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Only dish soap I use. gets the job done without drying my skin out. I also believe it strengthens my nails.
Trina S.
Trina S.
Alvin, TX
74 reviews
I love how this smells and it leaves my hands soft and gets really sudsy. You can buy at any grocery store.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us