Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Jha'kimbree H.
Jha'kimbree H.
79 reviews
We Always Use Dawn, This Ome Was Great. ❤️ Smelled Nice, Got The Job Down, Left My Hands Nice & Soft Also. :)
Nicole V.
Nicole V.
159 reviews
I love all Dawn soaps, but I recently discovered this kind and its my new favorite because it smells amazing!
Claudia M.
Claudia M.
Miami, FL
17 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 12:17 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
It is a very good combination for my hands care. It maintains my hands moisture all day. good value and price
Tabatha M.
Tabatha M.
22 reviews
Aug. 8, 2016, 7:06 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I use dawn for everything. I love that this one is gentle for your hands. Gets the job done and smells great.
Tamara R.
Tamara R.
Pasadena, TX
19 reviews
June 30, 2016, 10:34 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love this product gets the dishes cleaned and keeps your hands soft. Helps to prevent hands from getting dry.
Nikki E.
Nikki E.
Lynn, MA
195 reviews
June 27, 2016, 1:23 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Just purchased this. So far so good. The smell is delicious and our hands are nice and soft. Cleans well too!
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Laredo, TX
71 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:56 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This dish soap doesn't dry the hands out as much as others, leaves your hands silky smooth and smelling great
cindy b.
cindy b.
Lubbock, TX
29 reviews
July 24, 2016, 2:11 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Hands down best soap ever. easy on my hands and easy on my nails. doesn't dry our my hand like other soaps do
Meghan T.
Meghan T.
Knoxville, TN
43 reviews
June 25, 2016, 1:34 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I loved using this! It is a great scent and I love how it cleans dishes and left my hands feeling great too!
Katrina E.
Katrina E.
25 reviews
July 12, 2016, 10:01 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Wonderful scent and cleans the dishes well and made my hands and nails smooth and soft. They looked healthy.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us