Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Cristy L.
Cristy L.
Cathedral City, CA
37 reviews
Aug. 20, 2016, 2:34 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Oh amazing its like lotion and soap at the same time i love it long lasting and takes all the greasy mess away
Jordan B.
Jordan B.
24 reviews
July 13, 2016, 11:27 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This stuff gets grease so good and my hands feel soft after doing the dishes not to mention how good it smells
Marieli S.
Marieli S.
Mableton, GA
180 reviews
June 20, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Great smell and did keep my hands kinda soft not really rejuvenate them the liquid itself is awesome love Dawn
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Irving, TX
14 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Not as effective as regular dawn, I still found it was just as drying to the hands. Smell wasn't the greatest.
Kaelyn B.
Kaelyn B.
Mulga , AL
178 reviews
July 6, 2016, 8:37 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Smells good feels good one of my favorite soaps. really cleans and gets the dirt off. also its pink so.. cute.
Esther O.
Esther O.
Hialeah, FL
95 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Great concept. Washing dishes while helping you hands keep soft.
I
Personally don't wear gloves to wash dishes
Becky F.
Becky F.
Kawkawlin, MI
11 reviews
Aug. 22, 2016, 9:07 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love this product! Doesn't leave your skin feeling slimy and gross does wonders for my dishes! Love the smell!
Laurissa C.
Laurissa C.
Terre Haute, IN
16 reviews
Aug. 9, 2016, 10:52 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
It's has the same grease fighting power as the original dawn but it's makes my hands so soft and not dried out
graciela v.
graciela v.
Chicago, IL
13 reviews
Aug. 4, 2016, 3:16 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
My hands get super dry with dish soap so I love to use this one. It gets the job done without drying my hands.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Livonia, MI
82 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 6:19 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This soap is great! I love that it doesn't dry my hands out when doing the dishes as most other dish soaps do.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us