Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1889)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Hunter M.
Hunter M.
Indianapolis , IN
141 reviews
Nov. 16, 2016, 12:31 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Love the smell, and my hands don't feel rough after washing a huge load of dishes. And leaves dishes sparkling!
Olivia R.
Olivia R.
West Monroe, LA
246 reviews
Sept. 11, 2016, 1:13 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
this is the by far best smelling dishwashing soap i've bought and i love it moisturizes my hands while using it
Taylor S.
Taylor S.
323 reviews
Aug. 14, 2016, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love the dawn that cleans food but also doesn't dry out my hands once I use it! Love that is adds some moisture
Kaelyn B.
Kaelyn B.
Mulga , AL
178 reviews
July 6, 2016, 8:37 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Smells good feels good one of my favorite soaps. really cleans and gets the dirt off. also its pink so.. cute.
Marieli S.
Marieli S.
Mableton, GA
180 reviews
June 20, 2016, 7:21 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Great smell and did keep my hands kinda soft not really rejuvenate them the liquid itself is awesome love Dawn
Esther O.
Esther O.
Hialeah, FL
95 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Great concept. Washing dishes while helping you hands keep soft.
I
Personally don't wear gloves to wash dishes
Shyanne B.
Shyanne B.
Davenport, IA
22 reviews
Aug. 25, 2016, 11:29 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
One thing to say, I LOVE THIS SCENT! And, I also love Dawn!! I refuse to use any other dish soap besides Dawn!
Elena A.
Elena A.
115 reviews
Nov. 1, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Smells so good and leaves my hands so soft and moisturized! Absolutely love this and is a staple in my kitchen
Laura C.
Laura C.
Salinas, CA
132 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 6:16 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
My mom has always used this soap and now i do to. The smell is awesome and it helps my hands stay soft aswell.
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Irving, TX
14 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 10:36 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Not as effective as regular dawn, I still found it was just as drying to the hands. Smell wasn't the greatest.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us