Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Lisa G.
Lisa G.
50 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 7:50 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I hate washing dishes and usually use the dishwasher but after I tried this, I don't mind hand washing some now.
Brittany G.
Brittany G.
West Monroe, LA
24 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love the Hand renewal dish soaps. Instead of your hands feeling yucky after doing dishes they feel super soft.
Ashton P.
Ashton P.
Dublin, OH
16 reviews
July 15, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love this soap. It does a great job cleaning without drying out my hands. It works great and smells delicious.
Kassandra C.
Kassandra C.
Phoenix, Az
67 reviews
June 27, 2016, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Amazing. Easy to remove any stains and will keep everything clean. It keeps them fresh and with no stinky smells
valerie p.
valerie p.
Queen Creek, AZ
62 reviews
Aug. 21, 2016, 9:55 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love this soap smells great my hands feel soft after wash dishes and it's a great price a little goes a long way
Jennifer S.
Jennifer S.
Los Angeles, CA
16 reviews
Aug. 22, 2016, 1:05 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love the smell of pomegranate and it is very long lasting. Does it job perfectly and will totally buy this again
Adamary B.
Adamary B.
Okeechobee
16 reviews
Aug. 22, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
My favorite dish soap I like how it leaves my hands so soft . It smells great and it washes the grease right off
Claudia C.
Claudia C.
Saint Paul, MN
8 reviews
Nov. 18, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
After a really big load of dishes just love how this soap doesn't dry up your hands leaves them nice and smooth.
Kim T.
Kim T.
Tampa, FL
19 reviews
July 29, 2016, 10:48 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Not a fan of the scent and didn't notice any difference in my hands after use. I'll stick to the Blue Dawn soap.
Erin R.
Erin R.
Milton, Wv
37 reviews
Aug. 8, 2016, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I always use dawn dish detergent. I like this one specifically because it is gentle on my hands and smells great
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us