Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Marian Z.
Marian Z.
Collinsville, AL
4 reviews
Oct. 27, 2016, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Cleans our dishes thoroughly and leaves our hands soft.I purchase this product at Wal-Mart at a reasonable price.
Brooke C.
Brooke C.
Gibsonville, NC
286 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 9:35 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This has a great smell to it & makes washing dishes more pleasant. Same hard working soap like the original dawn.
Valerie C.
Valerie C.
50 reviews
June 22, 2016, 9:19 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This is my go to dish soap. I love how it is gentle on hands and tough on dirt. Bonus, it smells really good too.
Kristyn B.
Kristyn B.
Passaic, NJ
30 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 5:05 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
This smells great and also moisturizes yoir hands. Its great that a product cares about the person whos using it.
Toni W.
Toni W.
Grants Pass, OR
18 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is hands down the best dishwasher soap ever it smells amazing and it leaves your hands super soft and silky!
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
Los Angeles, CA
17 reviews
June 26, 2016, 1:50 a.m.
Review for: Plus
This product is ok. I prefer the original formula. The blue one. But this is easy on your hands if your delicate.
Cyndi L.
Cyndi L.
San Jose, CA
26 reviews
Aug. 2, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Used this once and loved it!! Made my skin feel soft after using. Loved the scent and definitely would buy again.
Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Kalamazoo, MI
40 reviews
June 29, 2016, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Best product from a great company. Prices vary but are better then any other products we seen. Found every where.
Katie H.
Katie H.
Richmond, VA
6 reviews
July 6, 2016, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Smells great but didn't do much to help my hands stay soft- felt pretty much the same as using regular dish soap!
Sheila S.
Sheila S.
Hurricane
10 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love this dawn. My hands feel so good. Dawn is great on grease and it lasts so much longer than other dish soaps
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us