Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1898)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Keesha P.
Keesha P.
393 reviews
This soap is great. It has grease fighting power of dawn with a better smell. It makes your hands really soft too.
Da Lady C. J.
Da Lady C. J.
TEMPLE HILLS, MD
103 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
I miss my Palmolive we with vitamin E­čś│ this doesn't work as well for cleaning my make up brush but does smell nice
Ashlee S.
Ashlee S.
95 reviews
June 30, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love the dawn with hand renewal. It makes it so your hands don't get dried out when you wash the dishes. Very nice
Ang V.
Ang V.
76 reviews
June 29, 2016, 4:02 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Everything Dawn is good. We use Dawn for cleaning hard to clean dishes. It is very effective and has a nice scent.
Melena T.
Melena T.
5 reviews
Aug. 14, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
The scent of this is really good and it leaves my hands soft after washing the dishes it's what I buy all the time
Melanie L.
Melanie L.
Centerville, GA
47 reviews
July 22, 2016, 12:39 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn┬« Hand Renewal with Olay┬« Pomegranate SplashÔäó 75 Oz
Yummy scent, cleans impeccably, and I love that it doesn't dry out my hands!! Definitely my favorite Dawn product!
Laura W.
Laura W.
Robertsdale, AL
40 reviews
June 28, 2016, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I absolutely love this dishwashing liquid! The scent is wonderful and fresh. It leaves your hands feeling so soft!
Memory S.
Memory S.
Winona, MS
25 reviews
July 25, 2016, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn┬« Hand Renewal with Olay┬« Pomegranate SplashÔäó 75 Oz
I liked it but I don't really see much of a difference in hand renewal and the original. The smell it pretty good.
Nekeitrius D.
Nekeitrius D.
11 reviews
July 25, 2016, 7:46 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Smells good and makes your hand softer and also it works well on dishes for as getting tough stains and grease off
kara P.
kara P.
Syracuse, NY
42 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: Plus
My hands are always feel so hydrated and smell so good. i hate the normal smell of soap so i love using this brand
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us