Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Sha D.
Sha D.
27 reviews
June 23, 2016, 3:09 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
We love this stuff for cleaning dishes and softening hands. Its like a spa for your dishes and your hands and nails!
Katherine R.
Katherine R.
San Diego, CA
87 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 12:10 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love love love this soap! It smells great, and leaves my hands super soft! I will always have this soap in my house.
Golda N.
Golda N.
110 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 6:22 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Whenever I see this in stores I always rush to buy it. It smells great and doesn't leave my hands feeling stripped.
Triana L.
Triana L.
Las Vegas, NV
32 reviews
June 29, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This product leaves your dishes spotless & squeaky clean, It also makes your hands softer & softer after every use.
Katie C.
Katie C.
Niantic, CT
1397 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This works really well to clean the dishes!!!! It helps get the really cleaned and makes it easier to clean them!!!
Roxanne B.
Roxanne B.
High Point, NC
49 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 10:55 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This product is wonderful for cleaning dishes and pots leaving your hands feeling soft without any dry feeling skin
Ana V.
Ana V.
Saint Pauls, NC
46 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I Also like using this dishwasher because its smells good and It last long. It will last me almost 2 month using it
Kimberly A.
Kimberly A.
San Jose, CA
114 reviews
July 6, 2016, 2:44 p.m.
Review for: Plus
I like the dawn with Olay. Very classy and it smells great. Other than that, it still takes off the dirt and grime.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
156 reviews
Aug. 4, 2016, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This made my hands feel nice but I'm not much of a fan of the scent. I prefer my dish soap to just smell like soap.
kara P.
kara P.
Syracuse, NY
42 reviews
Nov. 10, 2016, 11:31 p.m.
Review for: Plus
My hands are always feel so hydrated and smell so good. i hate the normal smell of soap so i love using this brand
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us