Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1902)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Nayeli R.
Nayeli R.
New York, NY
244 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 10:46 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Ugh this soap is one of my favorites! Leaves my hands super smooth and they don't get all dry like with other soaps!
Eden L.
Eden L.
Milwaukee, WI
9 reviews
July 7, 2016, 4:08 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This dish soap has a great scent and not as drying as other dish soaps are. This is really the only dish soap I buy.
Sha D.
Sha D.
27 reviews
June 23, 2016, 3:09 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
We love this stuff for cleaning dishes and softening hands. Its like a spa for your dishes and your hands and nails!
Stacy L.
Stacy L.
Columbus, OH
79 reviews
June 22, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Scent
I love the smell! Does a great job on the dishes and my hands. I love that I can soften my hands while doing dishes!
karla m.
karla m.
24 reviews
Aug. 13, 2016, 3:26 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Helps keep my hands soft and gets off any gunk left on the plates from last night or dinner not too expensive either
Nichole M.
Nichole M.
Burton, MI
19 reviews
Aug. 13, 2016, 3:01 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Love this. Smells great feels good on the hands. Cleaning potency lasts a long time. A small amount goes a long way.
Emily M.
Emily M.
Aurora, OH
64 reviews
Aug. 16, 2016, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Gets grease and residue off right away and leaves my hands feeling soft. Great smell and great cost. Will buy again.
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
San Diego, CA
96 reviews
July 17, 2016, 11 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Smell is amazing. With dish soap that's all that really matters to me. I will say a little goes a hell of a long way
Jamie W.
Jamie W.
Perkinston, MS
12 reviews
July 27, 2016, 11:23 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I love the dawn with Olay. My hands don't dry out from washing dishes multiple times a day and I love the scent too.
angela o.
angela o.
Milton , MA
385 reviews
July 29, 2016, 9:52 p.m.
Review for: Scent
I've always been a huge fan of Dawn dish liquid this formula in particular is amazing on my hands highly recommended
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us