Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Liz R.
Liz R.
Thornton, CO
127 reviews
July 20, 2016, 9:51 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I definitely buy this over and over again. I can wash my dishes without being afraid that the soap is harming my hands
Jade P.
Jade P.
South Jordan, UT
6 reviews
Nov. 15, 2016, 3:42 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I love this dish soap! It keeps my hands feeling soft after every wash. And it smells great too! It cleans really well
Liberty C.
Liberty C.
Kingman, AZ
19 reviews
July 14, 2016, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This smells really good and cleans very nicely with a fresh sparkle.its a very good product and definitely recommend.
Joye S.
Joye S.
Lawrenceville, GA
45 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This makes your hands feel soft and washes the dishes as well. Its great so that your hands don't feel too dried out.
Sasha T.
Sasha T.
Philadelphia, PA
15 reviews
Aug. 20, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
The only dish soap used in our house to wash dishes! Leaves my hands feeling so soft and smooth after washing dishes.
Jill H.
Jill H.
Philadelphia, PA
32 reviews
July 11, 2016, 2:10 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
My favorite dish soap. It smells great, soft on your hands and gets the dishes super clean. A little goes a long way!
Stacey B.
Stacey B.
Killeen, TX
9 reviews
July 23, 2016, 10:50 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Using this is like a mini treat for your hands. My skin is so soft and I attribute it to switching to this dish soap.
Natalie P.
Natalie P.
163 reviews
July 30, 2016, 5:01 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Probably my favorite dish soap. It gives you soft hands, clean dishes, and it smells great. What else could you want?
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Lexington, OK
46 reviews
June 28, 2016, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I really love how Dawn is a company that cares about animals! I use this for my dishes and also my pets! Kills fleas!
Jorden L.
Jorden L.
Casco, WI
25 reviews
Aug. 8, 2016, 10:52 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Good size bottle last 6 months great smells easy to use I encourage anyone else to get it and see how well it is used
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us