Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
laura a.
laura a.
Rio Grande Cy, TX
120 reviews
June 23, 2016, 5:07 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Always use this one besides palmolive it leave my hand very soft does the job on my dishes and also smells really great
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Stephenville, TX
11 reviews
Nov. 21, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Feels soft on hands and tough on dishes! The smell from this soap is quite nice as well, makes doing the dishes easier.
Lizbeth c.
Lizbeth c.
Rio Grande City, TX
57 reviews
This is totally my favorite dish washing soap. It gets the job done smells really nice and makes my hands feel so soft.
Jenna J.
Jenna J.
Burnsville, MN
26 reviews
July 7, 2016, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love using this dish soap it really does make your hands softer by using it which is great for as often as I do dishes!
Desiree Q.
Desiree Q.
Santa Maria, CA
30 reviews
Aug. 1, 2016, 12:07 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is my absolute favorite darn product. It love the way my hands feel after washing dishes and it gets the job done.
Susan M.
Susan M.
Big stone gap , Va
145 reviews
July 11, 2016, 9:53 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
LOVE!!! I've used Dawn my whole life. My grandma & momma always used it, it's what I use too. We love it for everything
Jennifer O.
Jennifer O.
Dallas, TX
21 reviews
Aug. 24, 2016, 1:35 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This smells amazing. Love love love this. It's also gentle on my hands. I hate to wash dishes and this makes it easier
Catherine M.
Catherine M.
71 reviews
Yes I have brought this soap many times,My daughter likes it because it has her Name it.. but yes it cleans very well!
Roxana F.
Roxana F.
121 reviews
Sept. 12, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This product has a amazing scent to it I purchased this at Walmart it is a great price and it really gets the job done
Carol K.
Carol K.
South Fulton, TN
31 reviews
Aug. 15, 2016, 11:09 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love this dish washing liquid. It cuts grease like no other and leaves dishes sparkly clean and is good on my hands.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us