Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Ashley C.
Ashley C.
Chicago, IL
39 reviews
Aug. 16, 2016, 7:55 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This soap keeps hands as soft as it advertises and cleans dishes effectively. The scent is nice and even stays on hands.
Cassie K.
Cassie K.
74 reviews
July 10, 2016, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
But this sucker in bulk and I'm set for clean dishes. Love the smell and hoe affective they are at getting the grime off
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Berwyn, IL
102 reviews
July 25, 2016, 2:59 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love the smell! Cleans my dishes well and doesnot leave my hands dry so I don't have to wrry if I have a lot of dishes .
Chelbie H.
Chelbie H.
13 reviews
July 12, 2016, 8:04 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
My absolute favorite dish soap! Doesn't damage my hands or leave that terrible smell after doing a pile of dirty dishes!
Emily J.
Emily J.
Elon, NC
27 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 12:44 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This product has the strength of regular dawn but itsn't as harsh on hands. Its smells amazing and leaves my hands soft!
Katryna L.
Katryna L.
Royal Oaks, CA
25 reviews
Nov. 7, 2016, 9:56 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
By far my favorite around! It smells so delightful and your hands feel so nice and smooth when you're done doing dishes.
Christie C.
Christie C.
Lubbock, TX
574 reviews
I tried Dawn hand Renewal work Olay pomegranite slash and I loved the smell. It did the same great job as the original.
Jennii O.
Jennii O.
Rio Grande City, TX
30 reviews
Aug. 8, 2016, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: Plus
PLUS THE GRAT FRANGRACE THIS DISHWASHING LIQUID SOAP HAS IT ACTUALLY DOES LEAVR YOUR HANDS SMOOTH AFTHER. THE THIRD USE
Jenna J.
Jenna J.
Burnsville, MN
26 reviews
July 7, 2016, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Love using this dish soap it really does make your hands softer by using it which is great for as often as I do dishes!
M. H.
M. H.
Seattle, WA
13 reviews
Aug. 13, 2016, 1:42 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Smells fantastic, cleans grease amazingly, and helps my hands!! I also use original blue Dawn for hand washing clothes!
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us