Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Mehdina K.
Mehdina K.
147 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Love these it's wonderful for your hands and leaves them soft after washing dishes. I use this all the time. Top Favorite
Linda S.
Linda S.
Dallas, TX
302 reviews
June 23, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love the smell and the feel of this dish soap good price also very good on hands and dishes.or we use the gain smell one.
Ruchi T.
Ruchi T.
81 reviews
July 24, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This dish soap does everything that dish soap should do, the plus is that is smells amazing and the olay is great as well
Adriana F.
Adriana F.
319 reviews
June 23, 2016, 9:55 a.m.
Review for: Plus
This is my favorite brand to wash the dishes. It is strong enough to cut out greasy dishes, and the scent is pretty good.
Nicole L.
Nicole L.
Iron River, WI
194 reviews
Aug. 5, 2016, 2:46 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I don't mind doing dishes anymore that my hands aren't all dried out! I love the play they added and the smell is amazing
Cassie K.
Cassie K.
74 reviews
July 10, 2016, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
But this sucker in bulk and I'm set for clean dishes. Love the smell and hoe affective they are at getting the grime off
Brieana W.
Brieana W.
Texarkana, TX
32 reviews
Nov. 4, 2016, 6:52 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
The smell is very nice and cheerful! Dawn is always a good dish soap to use. I am happy with it and will purchase again.
Octavia P.
Octavia P.
Franklin, KY
8 reviews
June 21, 2016, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Cleans dishes great just like all other Dawn products but it leaves your hands softer than they were before you started.
Nicole G.
Nicole G.
Post Falls
20 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 8:26 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
I have been using this dishsoap for nearly 5 years! I never buy anything else, works the best and keeps your hands soft.
Kristen L.
Kristen L.
38 reviews
Aug. 24, 2016, 12:34 p.m.
Review for: Plus
This is my favorite dish soap to buy because it helps keep your hands soft even after they've been in water for a while.
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us