Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#20 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1889)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Younique M.
Younique M.
Haverhill, MA
19 reviews
Aug. 18, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Makes your hands super smooth and smells amazing! It's a great value because it's so cheap and you don't need a lot of it!
Morgan M.
Morgan M.
30 reviews
I use Dawn not only because it works great at keep hands soft and dishes clean, but because they help fund animal rescues!
Tee H.
Tee H.
Hyattsville, MD
42 reviews
Aug. 3, 2016, 9:26 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
I love this dish detergent. It really keeps your hands soft and it smells amazing. Also, it's pretty great for the dishes.
beka H.
beka H.
Melrose, FL
67 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 1:47 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
This soap is my favorite! The smell is great! I also use it to wash my dogs (suffocates fleas), and mop my floors with it!
Karina P.
Karina P.
38 reviews
July 2, 2016, 11:17 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Smelled good, didn't dry up hands like other dish soaps but hands still dry up if constantly washing dishes without gloves
kelly m.
kelly m.
165 reviews
July 1, 2016, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Dawn dish soap works so well on dishes and also keeps your hands moisturized and soft. Smells great and is affordable too!
Ashley Z.
Ashley Z.
Batavia, IL
28 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Oh my gosh, this soap is amazing. It never dries out my hands when I do dishes and it smells amazing! I love this. Amazing
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Canyonville, OR
68 reviews
Aug. 11, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
This is perfect for you if your hands dry out easily when I'm not on a super tight budget this is deffinilty my go to soap
Katherine P.
Katherine P.
Saint Cloud, FL
35 reviews
Aug. 23, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Dawn is always my go to dish soap and this one specifically is amazing bc its also gentle on my hands and smells so good.
Linda S.
Linda S.
Dallas, TX
302 reviews
June 23, 2016, 6:23 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Love the smell and the feel of this dish soap good price also very good on hands and dishes.or we use the gain smell one.
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us