Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash

By DAWN
4.6 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars75%
  • 4 Stars20%
  • 3 Stars4%
  • 2 Stars1%
  • 1 Star1%
#26 in Dish Soap

Experience the dish soap that keeps your hands feeling beautiful and rinses clear. Dawn Hand Renewal helps maintain hands' natural moisture,* while giving you the Dawn clean that you trust. Plus, our formula rinses clear, so you'll have dishes that sparkle. For beautiful-looking dishes and beautiful-feeling hands, trust Dawn Hand Renewal dishwashing liquid with Olay. *vs. Dawn Platinum Oxi.

Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash
Reviews (1877)
Q&A (18)
Photos (20)
Rosa C.
Rosa C.
springfield, IL
101 reviews
Aug. 27, 2016, 5:18 a.m.
Review for: Plus
I like how this soap smells and it lives your hands soft after doing the dishes this is a grate dish soap i do recommend it
Nov. 4, 2016, 12:36 a.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
Absolutely love this dish so use it all the time I will always recommend this gets dishes clean doesn't leave grease behind
Miki S.
Miki S.
Saint Paul, MN
14 reviews
July 1, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Smells wonderful and doesn't dry out your hands like most dish soaps. However, it can leave a greasy residue on your dishes
Feb. 11, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Plus Diswhashing
This is a good dish soap smells good and does an excellent job of cutting through the grease or whatever you have to clean.
suzann a.
suzann a.
New Castle, PA
20 reviews
Aug. 13, 2016, 9:35 a.m.
Review for: Plus
Love dawn. Makes hands soft and you don't need to use a lot when.doin dishes. My hans don't feel dry after using this product.
Amy F.
Amy F.
Portsmouth, OH
22 reviews
Aug. 19, 2016, 6:18 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
I love the smell of this. Does not dry out hands and cleans dishes well. Worth the price instead of the cheaper dish soaps.
Ayena K.
Ayena K.
Southfield, MI
92 reviews
Aug. 10, 2016, 9:30 p.m.
Review for: Plus
Love this soap. I use it for everything including my makeup brushes. It's leaves them smelling fresh and feeling super soft
Ashley Z.
Ashley Z.
Batavia, IL
28 reviews
Nov. 19, 2016, 10:40 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal
Oh my gosh, this soap is amazing. It never dries out my hands when I do dishes and it smells amazing! I love this. Amazing
Morgan L.
Morgan L.
Anderson, SC
11 reviews
Aug. 17, 2016, 10:33 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn® Hand Renewal with Olay® Pomegranate Splash™ 75 Oz
Another awesome product with olay in it! You can't lose with olay. Cuts grease fast off of dishes leaving your hands soft.
Younique M.
Younique M.
Haverhill, MA
19 reviews
Aug. 18, 2016, 1:28 p.m.
Review for: Hand Renewal Dawn Hand Renewal with Olay Pomegranate Splash 18 Oz
Makes your hands super smooth and smells amazing! It's a great value because it's so cheap and you don't need a lot of it!
Jewel S.
Jewel S.
Austin, TX
83 reviews
How many people bought this product?
DAsia W.
DAsia W.
Gulfport, MS
178 reviews
Would you prefer the original over this Olay brand?
Sonia H.
Sonia H.
Chicago, IL
111 reviews
Do you use your dawn for other uses?
Hilary J.
Hilary J.
Las Vegas, NV
236 reviews
It advertises hand renewal, but have you noticed a difference in hand softness after using?
Alisa V.
Alisa V.
94 reviews
Does anyone know of a dishwashing liquid that doesn't dry your hands out or make them feel really rough? Everyone that I have tried does not make hands smoothr. It's like I go straight for the lotion after washing dishes.

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us